guess only now he can handles her...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u sure bo? pm mi her pic and contact lor... she need a REAL MAN not like an gay like XXX![]()
yeah i totally agree wt u... disappearing is a childish act 2 me..... dun like her just tell her.... and it take 2 hands 2 clap... u nvr stop her when she didnt all those stuff... wat to say abt u, u also a Jerk..... u tired of her n wanna throw her away..... wat a **** haiz..... i really hate guys like u..... as if a gal with high sex drive is wrong..... aint guys also????? agree guys????Originally posted by gUms:Pls be a responsible Man , BE wat a man should do , not do some ah gua disappering act ... why make ppl heart ache , do this and i belive the next girl , that u really love will do this back to u , Dont forget about karma , If you dont love her , ITs fine , you cant force love , So just call her up , and explain and tell her everything . . be friends with her after that .. but pls dont just disappear just like this , its not fair to her , if she farked behind your back or did something bad , Its ok if u do de disappearing act , cos she deserve it , but in this case she loves and is very faithful to you , so be a man call her and tell her everything . . .
any way , she is a human and has feelings too .
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:yes and i have my needs too and i see nothing wrong with that. Moreover she is the one sticking to me and kept asking me for a date. All aldults already so what's wrong with having sex?
why every girls calls me a jerk like her also calls me a jerk and send sms msg to say how much she hates me but still die die want to be with me. like one guy mention, stop disappearing act or whatever tell her straight and be friends. if really so easy i won't have a hard time now k. make love before liao still can be friends huh, you make love with yr friends is it?Originally posted by simpleger24:yeah i totally agree wt u... disappearing is a childish act 2 me..... dun like her just tell her.... and it take 2 hands 2 clap... u nvr stop her when she didnt all those stuff... wat to say abt u, u also a Jerk..... u tired of her n wanna throw her away..... wat a **** haiz..... i really hate guys like u..... as if a gal with high sex drive is wrong..... aint guys also????? agree guys????
we are in the east k. i am a chinese not some stupid angmoh who go around banging his female friends though that's quite fun too. but ummm...once a while got a sex buddy also not a bad idea. i need bang and she needs to be bang.Originally posted by notforme:there are ..in the west , they coined it as friends with benefits ..meaning causal friends who do have sex but remain only friends without the BGR obligations etc
u watching too much p0rn leh...no wonder u make this kind of mess....maybe the girl not crazy...its u who is crazy...she's just faithful to the endOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:we are in the east k. i am a chinese not some stupid angmoh who go around banging his female friends though that's quite fun too. but ummm...once a while got a sex buddy also not a bad idea. i need bang and she needs to be bang.
if she is not crazy, she wouldn't say she will jump down and make me feel guilty for the rest of my life if i ever leave her and be with another girl.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u watching too much p0rn leh...no wonder u make this kind of mess....maybe the girl not crazy...its u who is crazy...she's just faithful to the end![]()
See whether Dev will do it first or i'll do it at night, IF thread is irrelevant.Originally posted by starblue:close and ban. Asswarts have no place in AA.
Originally posted by M©+square:See whether Dev will do it first or i'll do it at night, IF thread is irrelevant.
Nay... There're worst cases than Frog lurking around in the forums... Besides.. What's a world with only the 'good' guys...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Better yet, & more effectiveBan the FROG?
FeowFeow
arrogant? ok lor why am i cocky because i am very confident of myselfOriginally posted by notforme:the frog is so arrogant...thinks highly of himself..hes just a frog at the bottom of the well
Everytime someone gives him advice or a penny of our thoughts,he rebuke them....i say wash our hands off this matter and let him face e music of his actions![]()
Originally posted by starblue:if i made the thread irrelevant, it'll get closed down??ok people, let's move it.. make this thread irrelevant!!
haha. the topic is yesterday...so can i say about the things i do yesterday?Originally posted by starblue:if i made the thread irrelevant, it'll get closed down??ok people, let's move it.. make this thread irrelevant!!
eh.... let me see... food doesn't count right?? hehe... i haven't been shopping lately... think the last time i bought something for myself it was a book from kino. how typical of me.Originally posted by FeowFeow:ON!
Eh Starblue, I was at Wheelock Place the other day with my friend, & we were looking around. I bought this real cute Dri-fit blue polo! Very cute leh!My guy likes it also
What's your purchases this week?
FeowFeow
a shopperholic?Originally posted by starblue:eh.... let me see... food doesn't count right?? hehe... i haven't been shopping lately... think the last time i bought something for myself it was a book from kino. how typical of me.![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:I think the desperate gal u describe is a 1.55m and 80kg gal,right?