it's so predictable... nextOriginally posted by Kerotan Frog:yesterday actually meet her to tell her that i want to leave her all these by saying i am gay but good friend of mine last min play aeroplane say he got something on with gf. CB so i go meet her alone lor and intend to tell her i want to break up. we went dinner, movies and all the while i was waiting for a chance to tell her but just couldn't find a chance. seeing her so happy if i suddenly tell her, she will cry in the public again and it's not the first time she makes me embarrassed. We went to bedok reservoir park and i intend to sound her there but when we sit down a while she starts to touch here and there and unbotton her shirt and hug me. I didn't push her away because she hug me very tight. Today I am playing disappear again. I am not going to answer any of her calls, her sms or whatever. I made up my mind that's the last time with her. I disappear until she give up on me. I can't use the trick which i intend to use; tell her i want to eat soft rice. stay at home and she support me..she says even if i don't work, she will still earn money to support me. Btw, i don't eat soft rice. i want to move on and find a girl who is better maybe one that don't love me so much. she is like "ai ni ai tao sha shi ni" that kinda women. creepy
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:she is the type keep wanting sex not say i don't like sex but too much i also sian. everyday also want sex kinda girl. at first i happy lah but later i find it kinda sick and disgusting
Originally posted by gUms:Pls be a responsible Man , BE wat a man should do , not do some ah gua disappering act ... why make ppl heart ache , do this and i belive the next girl , that u really love will do this back to u , Dont forget about karma , If you dont love her , ITs fine , you cant force love , So just call her up , and explain and tell her everything . . be friends with her after that .. but pls dont just disappear just like this , its not fair to her , if she farked behind your back or did something bad , Its ok if u do de disappearing act , cos she deserve it , but in this case she loves and is very faithful to you , so be a man call her and tell her everything . . .
any way , she is a human and has feelings too .
I don't want to be tied down by the girl i don't really like. I am still young and i have lotsa things i want to try and have fun until i met the girl i love then i will consider settle down and get married.Originally posted by mercurialz:
uncle frog... i think u r juz plain insensitive... b4 i start, i must say i m ROTFLMAO (i finally can use this abbrev after knowing wat it stands for....)
y m i laughing? coz this drama-rama thingey can be transformed into a typical drama serial/soap opera... n until now, u r still in that "i cant reject her coz i want to be polite" crap... i juz cant believe it...
the excuses that u r fabricating really shows that u r one-of-a-kind-level 0-nincompoop... instead of solving the prob by talking to her in a more direct manner, u chose to take the merry-go-round-beat-ard-the-bush-drag-mud-carry-water route... i applaud ur "bravery" to cont playing the game...
y insensitive? becoz i feel that the gal in qn is trying to tie u down by offering herself to u.. juz so that u will not ditch her... a bit silly on her part, i must say... but u being the so-called "man" had been irresponsible to take adv of this fact n saying things like wat u did abv..
all in all, we will await the day u finally get married n hv babies.. opps.. i mean, get back ur singlehood status.. but till then, try to stay alive..
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I don't want to be tied down by the girl i don't really like. I am still young and i have lotsa things i want to try and have fun until i met the girl i love then i will consider settle down and get married.
people like u dun deserve any love.Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I don't want to be tied down by the girl i don't really like. I am still young and i have lotsa things i want to try and have fun until i met the girl i love then i will consider settle down and get married.
First of all, if i make a girl pregnant, i will not ask her to go abortion and i will marry her and stay faithful to her then onwards. Secondly, i always use condoms and very careful as not to make her pregnant. Thirdly, I don't sleep around with womens. lastly, they slept with me in their own free will and i never use a gun or weapon to force themOriginally posted by mercurialz:
i guess i will not be alone when i say that u r ironic...
u know that u r young n restless, u wanna have fun, u wanna meet more pple b4 committing to one... that's fine by me.. but watz atrocious is that u dun only meet gals, u get sexually involved in them as well.. now that, to me, is unacceptable n ludicrous... if u dun wanna get tied down, then dun do such things... wat if u impregnate her? u gonna run away n hide? ask the gal to go for abortion?
u wanna be an escapist, that's fine too... but u will be answerable to ur own actions... letz juz see how many times u can escape unscathe.. dun forget diseases are prevalent...
i guess the reason for ur current misadventure is ur irresponsibility... u were apprehensive to begin with, din know how to act swiftly n responsibily, jumped into sexual activities with the gal without thinking, culminating into ur current predicament... well done...
with pple like u who dun think of the consequences or willing to bear responsibilites when u do something, itz no wonder that diseases are spreading fast, n sg's population is increasing even though abortion rates are on the rise.. my reluctant apologies for being tactless...
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:First of all, if i make a girl pregnant, i will not ask her to go abortion and i will marry her and stay faithful to her then onwards. Secondly, i always use condoms and very careful as not to make her pregnant. Thirdly, I don't sleep around with womens. lastly, they slept with me in their own free will and i never use a gun or weapon to force them
Originally posted by mercurialz:I don't think she can kill me after i ditch her. I am avoiding her calls and sms. See she is now still my underground gf and i am not sleeping with any other women besides her. then u tell me lor how many girls are virgin nowdays
1)"...i will marry her and [b]stay faithful to her then onwards..."... u gotta be kiddin me..
2)"...I don't sleep around with womens..."... u gotta be kiddin me again...
whether the gals slept with u on their own free will is not relevant... the fact is that when the opportunity arises, u will take it... so, how can u associate urself with the word "faithful"?
if u r faithful, tell me what are u gonna tell ur next gf if u managed to stay alive after ditching the current one? that u have saved urself (virginity) for her? that past sexual encounters werent for real as they are juz flings? ironic isnt it?
pls hv a better understanding of faithful b4 abusing it...
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:I don't think she can kill me after i ditch her. I am avoiding her calls and sms. See she is now still my underground gf and i am not sleeping with any other women besides her. then u tell me lor how many girls are virgin nowdays![]()
where can i find them then? care to tell meOriginally posted by mercurialz:
at last count, 2749502.758009 gals... may b we live in opp sides of the world.. how come i know of so many who are pure n chaste while u know none???
Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:where can i find them then? care to tell me
i don't need you to remind me to stay faithful. oh yes now i do remember i have an underground gf and i have to stay faithful to her till i ditch her which is about nowOriginally posted by mercurialz:
hmm.. juz for u, i think u can find plenty at this place... cant remember the place... i describe it to u... itz kind of cylindrical in shape, hollow in the middle... sometimes can find water, sometimes dry like my wallet... sometimes u can hear things croak out of it, n i think itz even featured b4 in some horror movie...
oh yah.. i remembered le.. itz called a well.. oh, u r supposed to stay faithful for the time being rite?? remember u still have a gf? underground one somemore?? did u find her from the place that i juz described?
gd day..
Please lor .... there is alot of this kind of guys around .... i have meet a few myself... not surprise .....Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:people like u dun deserve any love.
u r but a disgrace to mankind.
then they all dun deserve love lah! need me to repeat?Originally posted by Anyagerger:Please lor .... there is alot of this kind of guys around .... i have meet a few myself... not surprise .....
and what makes us think that YOU will be faithful to the girl if she does get pregnant OR the other gals that come into your life...Originally posted by Kerotan Frog:i don't need you to remind me to stay faithful. oh yes now i do remember i have an underground gf and i have to stay faithful to her till i ditch her which is about now![]()
I suggest we should let this bas_tard FROG die in silence. As mention in earlier thread http://www.sgforums.com/able.php?action=thread_display&thread_id=143278 We should just ignore him.Originally posted by simpleger24:JERK!! simply a jerk... u play tired of her n nw u dun want her.... just because she is a horny Gal... for goodness sake... tat a simply lame excuses... moreover she just an UNDERGROUND gf.... POOR GAL.... Love u so much, n this is hw u treated her.... underground gf,,, i wonder hw many more gal will suffer like her.....
SO GALs, BEWARE OF THIS FROG...........![]()