me too too much work stress liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:
really feel like quitting....
Originally posted by Manager433:
really feel like quitting....
i am unemployed. too free but also very stress.Originally posted by martin_lim85:me too too much work stress liao![]()
I thought you still a NSF?Originally posted by martin_lim85:me too too much work stress liao![]()
ya lor still got so many work to do, boss stress stress stressOriginally posted by Manager433:I thought you still a NSF?
NSF oso got stress mahOriginally posted by Manager433:I thought you still a NSF?
My small little department is managed by a Manager ( not me of course ) and another assistance engineer. Both r B******d and a A*****e. Thanks to both of them, my work load double ever since I join this department.Originally posted by gypises:U mean ur Boss or Superior always stand behind watching ppl work ?
Or is the stress due to heavy workload??
Ok, I agreed with u. When I was still a NSF, I was 2 I/C of a MT line heavy platoon ( 3/5 tonners and Unimog ). Everyday so many work to do and still have to do guard duty in the MTL. Sometimes I had to work till 3 am. And the I/C, a SSG do nothing at all. Once if I made mistake, sure kana 3 extras. And now this SSG had been promoted to a 2WO ( RSM ).Originally posted by sgboy2004:NSF oso got stress mah
where? can name the company?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi no office...cos mi work as part time waiter
not coy lah, restaurants lahOriginally posted by Manager433:where? can name the company?
my sympathy goes out to u...but u hav left the force liao, dun u?Originally posted by Manager433:Ok, I agreed with u. When I was still a NSF, I was 2 I/C of a MT line heavy platoon ( 3/5 tonners and Unimog ). Everyday so many work to do and still have to do guard duty in the MTL. Sometimes I had to work till 3 am. And the I/C, a SSG do nothing at all. Once if I made mistake, sure kana 3 extras. And now this SSG had been promoted to a 2WO ( RSM ).![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:My small little department is managed by a Manager ( not me of course ) and another assistance engineer. Both r B******d and a A*****e. Thanks to both of them, my work load double ever since I join this department.
Originally posted by dreamykite:Dont know why, always feel stress when seeing boss. Bosses are picky and they overlook their own mistakes but pinalise on their employee mistake. Bosses are slave driver.![]()
I will like to be your boss.Originally posted by gypises:Like I said...
Rules no 1 : Boss is ALWAYS right.
Rules no 2 : If Boss is wrong, APPLY Rule no 1.
11 yrs ago.Originally posted by sgboy2004:my sympathy goes out to u...but u hav left the force liao, dun u?
Aiyo, cannot like tat say de. If your 'men' don't give good results, u also cannot submit the good work up mah. So the most bottom/lowest rank of workers r the most important de.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Where got office no stress one... lol. My workesr complain i give them stress..how about me le ? they dun do well the GM kick my ass.. if i do well.. n GM no do well, Directors kick his ass... the list goes on. If the top no stress..the bottom no stress HE HE !
I kana 'MARK' badly liao lah.Originally posted by gypises:As the saying goes (in hokkien) wu shun chak bo shun, bo shun jiao pai lun (got rank play rank, if suay suay no rank, must see the seniority)
Junior sure kena makan by senior...
As u mentioned u juz join the Dept... I suppose things will be better in times to come so think on the brighter side.
Originally posted by dreamykite:I will like to be your boss.