Its not necessary to have so many good friends. Its unlikely you would be able to devote time to each of them...Originally posted by online55:now i realised i may have just only 5 great pals in my life..and yes they are not in my poly..
sad right..
Having one soul mate beats having countless of so called "friends"Originally posted by online55:now i realised i may have just only 5 great pals in my life..and yes they are not in my poly..
sad right..
Go Poly liao, how to go U?Originally posted by Xcert:poly already like that...next time go uni how?
irritating people everywhere also have...just how U deal with it...I am not going to teach U how I would deal with this kind of situation...because I have a different way of interpreting things and it might not work for U...My point is just to evaluate ur options and take the one that U think is right...not the one that everyone thinks is right...
after broadcasting.. can laugh it off whatOriginally posted by huiz:she can broadcast the letters to the class, & who will get it in the end?![]()
he only failed quiz...not exam...why condemn him so fast?Originally posted by Ayukat:Go Poly liao, how to go U?You think suka suaka everybody so rich ar? He already say he failed one quiz liao... Gone case le lah...
hmmm, i seems like a guilty party too. i will tell people in the face if i dont like him/her. not as in using those whiny voices la, but more like i dont like a certain person for a certain thing he do, i'll avoid our paths from crossing.Originally posted by tetsumi:but i was surprised at how the gers "shoot" 1 another
power!
it's like "i dun like u, i dun fren u"
n they r all 20 yrs old! alamak!
LoL!![]()