How old are the both of you....?Originally posted by cutegenie:we are close, but we are not very open about sex. He himself said that he rather keep it till marriage.
Originally posted by cutegenie:i feel very upset with my boyfriend...
I discover that he is very obsessed with porn, he have to watch porn almost everyday for at least 2 hours.
I felt that nothing more important to him than those porn... We quarelled many times over this issue, he try to hide it. But I manage to find out that he still visited as often as before. I try not to dig, but when I use his computer to do some work often have a pop-up prompting you to download those movie. To the sense that sometime it will start downloading without you clicking on it.
I feel hurt, but he don't understand...
He said it is a norm?!
I don't know whether i'm sensitive or what... I dislike him watching it excessively, if occasionally i still can cover both eyes... Am I sensitive???
Can you accept your boyfriend behaving this way???
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear CuteGenie,
ErmNot meaning to sound like a prude, but I can understand how you feel. It's Not a nice feeling to have your bf constantly drooling over other naked chicks instead of paying attention to you. Really dunno how to advise you on this. The last bf of mine whom I knew had this problem, I dumped him years ago
I suppose it's the norm, & I don't even mind my 22 year old nephew doing it, etc. But hor, I somehow just can't stand it if the guy who's with me does itUsed to buy those black markers & draw clothes on the chicks
That ex used to get so mad with me (mind you, I was 19~20, I think, so that was years ago) because he'd pick up his porn mags, & when he flipped them open, they'd all be wearing hideous black marker maternity/Lao Ah Mmm dresses
FeowFeow
errr, u sure he meant itOriginally posted by cutegenie:we are close, but we are not very open about sex. He himself said that he rather keep it till marriage.
Originally posted by cutegenie:That is what I think too... i find that watching it everyday is really too much.
He is watching those type of movies from internet... how i wish i can use marker and mark the pictures and movie too. But no use, coz it is not printed.
we are in mid 20s by the way...
He is kind to me, just that i cant accept him watching it too excessively. I find it very unhealthy...
mid 20 still have not grown out of it??Originally posted by cutegenie:That is what I think too... i find that watching it everyday is really too much.
He is watching those type of movies from internet... how i wish i can use marker and mark the pictures and movie too. But no use, coz it is not printed.
we are in mid 20s by the way...
He is kind to me, just that i cant accept him watching it too excessively. I find it very unhealthy...
Originally posted by cutegenie:I'm in mid 20s... he is going to 30 soon. We are mature adults...
i dun understand why he behave that way also
In fact I have told him that it might be better to end our r/s since we keep arguing about this issue and he seems to cant do without it. He told me to reconsider, and he also promise that he will watch lesser. But I don't trust him anymore, not the first time he promise to cut down... Instead of cutting down on this, he hide it from me. He make me feel as though I'm the one with problem... He accuse me for being overly sensitive, suspicious, jealous and extreme.
I felt that he appreciate those fantasies more than anything.
Sad to say, this is reality i guess...![]()
going to hit 30 liao!!Originally posted by cutegenie:I'm in mid 20s... he is going to 30 soon. We are mature adults...
i dun understand why he behave that way also
In fact I have told him that it might be better to end our r/s since we keep arguing about this issue and he seems to cant do without it. He told me to reconsider, and he also promise that he will watch lesser. But I don't trust him anymore, not the first time he promise to cut down... Instead of cutting down on this, he hide it from me. He make me feel as though I'm the one with problem... He accuse me for being overly sensitive, suspicious, jealous and extreme.
I felt that he appreciate those fantasies more than anything.
Sad to say, this is reality i guess...![]()
u siao huh!!Originally posted by notforme:maybe..your figure is too lously..you must be too flat-chested..thats why yr guy needs to view pornography for his sexual satisfactiona and arousal..imagine facing a bamboo day in and day out..give him some space to fantasise pls...guys need new stimulus..just blame yrself for being substandard
u r one weird n sick person!!Originally posted by notforme:normal guys view pornography.....your guys is macho
gd idea!!Originally posted by Deportivo:maybe you should just hand him over to the police.
cheer up lah, there are better guys aroundOriginally posted by cutegenie:hahahaa... i'm not so evil...
I more or less calm down abit already, it's been a few days since I raise to end the relationship. although still hurt
Originally posted by notforme:maybe..your figure is too lously..you must be too flat-chested..thats why yr guy needs to view pornography for his sexual satisfactiona and arousal..imagine facing a bamboo day in and day out..give him some space to fantasise pls...guys need new stimulus..just blame yrself for being substandard