Then I suppose its time to sit down and talk with him. I think you must explain the situation clearly and ask him if it would emotionally hurt him should this relationship be allowed to continue....Originally posted by Jane_Ong:The father is not around since he abandoned us 18 years ago I don know his whereabouts. And I have no intention to take him back if he return. The biggest mistake i made in my life.
Lately my son is trying to initiate sex within the limits i set and i am afraid i will lose control of myself.
Ok now i see. Well u should not try the make the same mistake again. Losing control of yourself. . Professional counselling can help u.Originally posted by Jane_Ong:The father is not around since he abandoned us 18 years ago I don know his whereabouts. And I have no intention to take him back if he return. The biggest mistake i made in my life.
Lately my son is trying to initiate sex within the limits i set and i am afraid i will lose control of myself.
hoo boy. tell me about it. i had to spend a year working alongside one of them. He was a regular nutcase alright.Originally posted by fudgester:x2. I've seen all manner of cases during SAF Psychiatric Medicine In-patient Centre duty during NS that will make your eyes pop out of their sockets. I've seen incest cases before. This case may or may not be a genuine case.... but let's just err on the side of caution and take it as genuine, please?
I think its best to find a good time and discuss this issue and its complications with him. Maybe you could explain about your insecurities to him and he in turn can explain more about how he feels about you.Originally posted by Jane_Ong:yes i had considered renting a room to some foreign students if it will help.
trying my best to avoid situations of us being close so i i bring him out of the house to buy time. But at night he comes close to me and as a mother i cant push him away. I did a mistake when he was young to make him sleep with me on the same bed as i was lonely. And i forgot he he has reached his puberty years.
do you live in jurong west area?Originally posted by Jane_Ong:yes i had considered renting a room to some foreign students if it will help.
trying my best to avoid situations of us being close so i i bring him out of the house to buy time. But at night he comes close to me and as a mother i cant push him away. I did a mistake when he was young to make him sleep with me on the same bed as i was lonely. And i forgot he he has reached his puberty years.
Why u want to know her private details? So thatu can go find her . Forget that idea pervert.Originally posted by 798:do you live in jurong west area?
nay, i only want to rent a place to live there. but me poor student so pls dun charge me high rent.Originally posted by Vivek Oberoi:Why u want to know her private details? So thatu can go find her . Forget that idea pervert.
I strongly suggest u do that. Your son is still young and you must take the initiative to solve these problems.But what's done cannot be undone. At least in the future , u must exercise extra caution. Your son might had grew up thinking that being close to u and doing such stuff is fine. You only have yourself to blame for it.Originally posted by Jane_Ong:yes i had considered renting a room to some foreign students if it will help.
Originally posted by Jane_Ong:I feel uneasy to reveal this but becuase internet is safe for privacy reasons.
I admit have been having sexual thoughts but I had never had sex with him.
some call it oral , yes i did with him all the time. But no sex. please dont misunderstand what i said before.
after that i do feel guilty but ymy feelings always control me
Im afraid he is , someone with too much time liaoOriginally posted by disappear:hope this one is not clone. it is really horrid to clone in this kind of forum. unfair to those who genuinely has problems
Log back to your current account and everything will be alright again..Originally posted by Jane_Ong:I am a single mother in my mid 30s. I have a 17 year old son who was born to me when i was 18 due to my teenage pregnancy. I have never been attached afterwards.
I had been very close to my son all these years but i had been sexually attracted to him. So far i had only done petting with him is this normal for single mother like me? I will be in trouble if anyone hears. I do not want to seek counselling yet.
you have a point here.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Profile states 1967 born ....
After that , 17 years old child currently born while she is 18 years old...
18 + 17 = 35 years old...
1967 - now = 38 years old...
Where did 3 years go to?
"Username: Jane_Ong
E-mail: [email protected]
Job: office
Interests: cooking
Year Of Birth: 1967
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 01 Aug 2005"
i smell something fishy...![]()
hobbit, mai lai lah.
don't give devil and mc a big tao tia liao lah.
maths calculation also have problems![]()
arent u saying yourself as well? and how u know is he?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im afraid he is , someone with too much time liao
Log back to your current account and everything will be alright again..![]()
Most likely suspects , would be either an apu-neh or gagaboy...Originally posted by disappear:you have a point here.
i own a clone detection agency called NACFOriginally posted by disappear:arent u saying yourself as well? and how u know is he?