Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hmmmmmm... *ponderz*
Ok, just for discussion's sake, have you ever wondered:
Would a person who's absolutely perfect be perceived as unattainable by other people? Hence they probably won't want to chase him/her anyway? What about the person who's absolutely perfect, would he/her want to accept a partner who's flawed, unlike him/herself?
Then, if 2 people, who're flawed, deeply love & accept each other, & are very happy together, wouldn't their love be just perfect for them, warts & all?
So perhaps Not being perfect may be perfection in itself to some people?I talk until I dunno what crap I'm saying
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man..after reading so many replies from so many wonderful people, i have come to a conclusion that 90% of the people are giving u reasonable and understandable statements whereas to NOT get into it too much! But i know u still got ur doubts.. o.k..lets just say u give the benefit of the doubt..mmm...mmmm.. i wonder.. hmmm.. i bet the middle girl.. is playing with ur balls.. or they BOTH playing with ur balls. Only way is to ask ur ex. ' DID U SAY U WANT *the things stated*' only way for u to find out.. i know its a bit harsh but better then u not knowing.. if things turn out good. u can just say..'coz i dun trust ur friend, i love u baby.. just checking''U need to co-relate the stories...because if u dun.. thats why there are lots of people out there being suckered. Ah fudge it.. just spend the 100 bucks..why spend it on something meaningful like smokes...booze and drugs rite? '
The best way is to accept the truth and get on with life.Originally posted by FeowFeow:The smokes, booze & drugs sound like a better idea in this situation, actually. He'll need it to numb the pain, because truth hurts
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:The best way is to accept the truth and get on with life.
Smokes and boozes won't get him anywhere.![]()
Originally posted by rammstein619:I would not be as quick to classify her as a money digging cheebai because as far as I know , she was NEVER that type....
I think her friend (the messenger) is the one who is scheming all of this , putting words into her mouth but then again I might be wrong.
Until I find out that who the money digging cheebai is , I'll be prepared for the worst...
With $100 , I can buy 4 months worth of playtime for World of Warcraft....Originally posted by Mao x 2:The best way is to accept the truth and get on with life.
Smokes and boozes won't get him anywhere.![]()
Yeah.. but don't neglect your studies..Originally posted by rammstein619:With $100 , I can buy 4 months worth of playtime for World of Warcraft....
Originally posted by rammstein619:Guess I wasen't really much of my usual self yesterday. Did a lot thinking concerning your replies which stressed me out a little bit. My entire mind was centred around this topic so much so that I have trouble concentrating on my books.
Well , a new day has finally arrived. If you tell me to smoke , no thanks because the last time I ever had a real puff , I fell sick for one whole week the very next day. So I guess it was kinda a bad experience. If you tell me to drink , I drink in moderation.
Anyways I sms her last night to ask her to meet up to clearify some issues with her. The reason being I wanted to test her sincerity in all aspects. Seems like I've yet to get a reply from her AGAIN (as expected). Something fishy is cooking up...
Don't worry lah , I already have a personal time table for myself liao....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah.. but don't neglect your studies..![]()
Oh well. Take care and good luck, pal.Originally posted by rammstein619:Don't worry lah , I already have a personal time table for myself liao....
6-7pm - Practice music
7.30pm - 10pm - World of Warcraft
10pm onwards - Books![]()