Originally posted by FeowFeow:To his return. I can't wait!
To those who don't know what I'm talking about: Please refer to my old thread: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=143655
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:Give a detailed report of what happened.
Cheers
Most importantly, will be him coming to terms with the lost.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hello : )
What detailed report?Alamak, like writing thesis like that, so unromantic
Basically, he left for overseas, both of us held back tears... When he went in, I waved goodbye, then turned to leave the airport. Had to run & find a cab before I burst into tears. Basically, it was difficult to find the cab stand as my eyes were full of my tears, & it was so hard to keep them from rolling down my cheeks. I didn't SMS him on the cab, because I didn't want to cry & have the cab driver think I was some lunatic passenger, so I waited till I got home.
Later, when he arrived at the country where he would take a transit flight, he SMS'd to say he missed me. That's when I became a teary mad woman.
Well, his father diedHe called & I SMS'd him whenever I could. The past few days, we've been in contact, but I don't bother him as much, since his family will need him around for emotional support, & he'll be busy. But whenever he needs comfort, I'm there to talk to him, listen, etc.
I miss him like CRAZY!!! It's really horrible... But I can't wait till he's back (your cookie recipe hehehe).
The past few days, I've been buying the stuff on the list. I think he'll be ok with the surprise thing, he was sad, but he's getting better already. But he'll still get a big hug, a kiss, a massage, & plenty of cuddles!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:Most importantly, will be him coming to terms with the lost.
On your part. Sweet!!!
Still i think a detailed report is needed. Since i help you to find the recipe.
Cheers
Originally posted by precipice:why didn't you go back with him?
Lucky boi.Originally posted by FeowFeow:So far, he seems to be coping ok, at least the loss has sunk in, & he's Not in denial or anything like that. Will have to play it by ear & see how he's taking it. At the moment though, I think he'll be receptive to a surprise. He kinda HINTED about itI might have spoiled him too much that it's become expected, the naughty boy
Oh well, what he wants, he'll get. I'll do anything just to make him feel better.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by precipice:why didn't you go back with him?
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Lucky boi.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Glad that you guys are so in love............. *ENVY!!!*
Oh.. Meow Meow and Feow Feow??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, you won't envy us if you know what nicknames we call each other
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.. Meow Meow and Feow Feow??
Ok wat... Sound cute to me la.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not so nice horrrrrrrr
- Hamster
- Pawsie
- Little Stinky
etc etc etc
Quite horrible
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Remember what i told u.. get a 50 bag of skunky icky s'weeed ..some stone shiet! he he...
Anyways la, u must be getting so excited ar ? u must not submit to the excitement.. suck it in~~ HOLD IT IN!! So when u see him.. u might ravage him on the spot.. let him see the beast in u. N let him forget about ALL the worries...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok wat... Sound cute to me la.
Keep your cool girl. You won't really know what to expect?Originally posted by FeowFeow:To his return. I can't wait!
To those who don't know what I'm talking about: Please refer to my old thread: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=143655
FeowFeow
You guys kept hamster as pets ha ???? just curiousOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Long gone are the days of the romantic "Darling", "Baby", "Sweetie", "Honey" or even the basic "Dear"Ok lah, now still have "Babe" but usually it's all the hamster names lorr
But sometimes I think the teasing is all part of the affection also lah : )
FeowFeow
wahhaahhaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Not so nice horrrrrrrr
- Hamster
- Pawsie
- Little Stinky
etc etc etc
Quite horrible
FeowFeow
Sob...sob... reminds me of my ex..Originally posted by pinkygal76:You guys kept hamster as pets ha ???? just curious....but hamster r
kind of cute animals thou'..... i still call mine darling...... so use to it liao...
cannot recall addressing him in other nicks/ names..... oh got.....
*pig pig*is another one that i use sometimes ...becoz he
has a tummy big and round like a pig!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Keep your cool girl. You won't really know what to expect?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:You guys kept hamster as pets ha ???? just curious....but hamster r
kind of cute animals thou'..... i still call mine darling...... so use to it liao...
cannot recall addressing him in other nicks/ names..... oh got.....
*pig pig*is another one that i use sometimes ...becoz he
has a tummy big and round like a pig!!![]()