Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wahhaahha
u should here those that me and my girl call each other... urs... r nice by comparison...
but no.. not gonna put them names up here
Yo you're back!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wahhaahha
u should here those that me and my girl call each other... urs... r nice by comparison...
but no.. not gonna put them names up here
Originally posted by M©+square:Yo you're back!
Long time no see!![]()
You so ji poh for wad la.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ask him to share share what he & his girl call each other leyyyyyyyy
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:You so ji poh for wad la.
You take care of your own r/s can le.
RP?![]()
Just realised it when i was surfing the 85th page of AA.Originally posted by FeowFeow:RP?
Yeah, that was my old nick
FeowFeow
was always around la... but u dun notice me oni mahOriginally posted by M©+square:Just realised it when i was surfing the 85th page of AA.
I saw RP's reply to me on Big hoo ha on V day thread.
Looked up on your style and compared. Hee....
It daunt upon me it's you.
Maybe we didn't get to have post sparring after that last incident?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:was always around la... but u dun notice me oni mah
and its dawned
RP aka FF
no..... its oni between me and her
*Sayang* Mao.....sori to have reminded you of your ex..... let me GIVE you aOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sob...sob... reminds me of my ex..
She always called me pig or Zhu.....![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Just realised it when i was surfing the 85th page of AA.
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:was always around la... but u dun notice me oni mah
and its dawned
RP aka FF
no..... its oni between me and her
Originally posted by M©+square:Just realised it when i was surfing the 85th page of AA.
I read up past pages every now and then.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I just realised, you actually went backwards to Pg 85 of AA???!!!
Well, it's hard to change my style lah, very boring girl, only 1 identity ever
He's coming back tomorrow!Actually, he's getting kinda excited already
FeowFeow
You you you....see see don't post ah. I thought you quit forums.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:was always around la... but u dun notice me oni mah
Originally posted by M©+square:I read up past pages every now and then.
My bad habit.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe we didn't get to have post sparring after that last incident?
Anyway, i feel that this character is a much milder adviser compared to the former.
Better. Grow older, more stable.
Cheers
Didn't make some for us, feow feow..Originally posted by FeowFeow:He's home tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MC, last night, I spent the night making the chewy peanut butter & choc chip cookies, but I ate 1/4 of them
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Soz about the 'R(A)' comments.. he he..I get hyped out when i post during office hours. Anyways i guess todays the day. Anyways do ur thing man.. !![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Didn't make some for us, feow feow..![]()
Hmmmm....good idea.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, I tell you hor, I'm domestically challengedSo to make this batch I already whole head big sweat
But I'm glad to say, it turned out quite nicely
MC can make for all of us lah, MC gave me the recipe, & since he's mod, it's only right he gives us a treat now & then
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm....good idea.
MC....we are waiting.......![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:MC, Devil..............................
We are waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiting
But honestly, very yummy leh. Go to my old thread, & see MC's recipes.
FeowFeow