Originally posted by M©+square:No wonder i felt backache while sleeping.
how did arrows got to me thru ways which i don't expect. How did they fly from one direction and suddenly towards me as if someone 'used his/her lightsaber to deflect them' and the weapons of death flew to me.
Genuis....
Or was it simply being a backstab?![]()
Put it anyway you want to man.Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's R-E-Q-U-E-S-T
Afterall, last night was the 1st time I tried making the cookies, so I don't have enough practiceBut I ate 1/4 of them leh
Feel so guilty
FeowFeow
You should do something about yourself? Say learn baking cookies? So girls have another reason to fall for you.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm....good idea.
MC....we are waiting.......![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]C is for COOKIE... ALL YOUR COOKIE ARE BELONG TO ME...
YUM YUm....YUM..yumyum......@&*#&(#&!![/b]
Originally posted by M©+square:Put it anyway you want to man.
I really got backache.
Cheers!
Clever ger ah you.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I got suggestion: Bake cookies for your girl (AND us at the same time) & get her to massage you lorr
FeowFeow
Let's sing along....!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Speaking of which, do you know the lyrics to that C is for Cookie song?
FeowFeow

Me still have my own secret weapon..Originally posted by M©+square:You should do something about yourself? Say learn baking cookies? So girls have another reason to fall for you.![]()
Share share la.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me still have my own secret weapon..![]()
Wah..secret weapon where can anyhow tell ppl one wor...Originally posted by M©+square:Share share la.
/me take out notepad and pencil.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Clever ger ah you.
Let's hear the result from you first.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah..secret weapon where can anyhow tell ppl one wor...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]Let's sing along....!!!
(spoken)
Now what starts with the letter C?
Cookie starts with C
Let's think of other things
That starts with C
Oh, who cares about the other things?
C is for cookie, that's good enough for me
Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C
(spoken)
Hey you know what?
A round cookie with one bite out of it
Looks like a C
A round donut with one bite out of it
Also looks like a C
But it is not as good as a cookie
Oh and the moon sometimes looks like a C
But you can't eat that, so
C is for cookie, that's good enough for me, yeah!
Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C, yeah!
Cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C, oh boy!
Cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C!
(Cookie Monster eats the cookie)
Umm-umm-umm-umm-umm
Welcome... welcome.. go buy 2 ping pong balls and use marker and draw 1 big dot on each ball and put it on lor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, so nice, thanks!
If his mood is good enough tonight, then I'll make him laugh by singing as we both eat the cookies
If only I can make my eyes go round & round like cookie monster
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Welcome... welcome.. go buy 2 ping pong balls and use marker and draw 1 big dot on each ball and put it on lor...
Use the 2 cookies also can..![]()
DANG ! are ur cookies that nice !? u make me crave for cookies now.. i had KFC cravings b4..mm..tell office boy get for me.. u must RESIST ! what happens if u somehow accidently finished the cookies ? how le ?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I tell you, I'm really very excited about his return leh!!! Tonight, tonight! Must prevent myself from eating more of the cookies
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:DANG ! are ur cookies that nice !? u make me crave for cookies now.. i had KFC cravings b4..mm..tell office boy get for me.. u must RESIST ! what happens if u somehow accidently finished the cookies ? how le ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i reckon that u get the ZINGERS n ur COOKIES! i am sure u can juggle them around in terms of what if u finish ur cookies he still gets his fav zinger. Or U eat the zinger.n he eats ur home made cookies. Trust me..nothing beats home made stuff. especially if its made by someone u love ar. WIN WIN situation! i like the sounds of that..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah..secret weapon where can anyhow tell ppl one wor...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:huh....oh... you call me ah?
Aiya... also nothing special la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah!
Refer the post before your post
FeowFeow
Sure bring back some sweet memories of me and my ex.. haha..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, I like the part about Nothing beats home-made stuff. He can really COOK! Which make my efforts really hopeless next to his *laughs* Sure, he'll eat whatever I cook, but I love him too much to wanna torture him
But he can't bake, so maybe I'll do the bakingThe only things he can bake well are instant chicken nuggets whenever we have a movie day
FeowFeow