Wah.. you must well go rob the bank.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei.
Buaya izzit?
Want matchmaking?
FurFur + Pinkygal:
1st DateS$20,000.00
2nd DateS$15,000.00
3rd DateS$10,000.00
All dates thereafter: S$5,000.00 per date
Matchmaker's angpow S$8,888.88 on wedding day
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OH SO SWEET!!!
.....thats the most romantic thing that any guy has done 4 me in my lifetime..
propose to me online in front of *live* audience !!!!
thanks mao x 2 for singing that song for me(^^)..........will remember u for the rest of my *living years*....
but again hor....dun noe you how to marry you le
I DO!!!! in my next life time ......![]()
Never mind la. You marry me le, then know me also not too late ma.Originally posted by pinkygal76:OH SO SWEET!!!
.....thats the most romantic thing that any guy has done 4 me in my lifetime..
propose to me online in front of *live* audience !!!!
thanks mao x 2 for singing that song for me(^^)..........will remember u for the rest of my *living years*....
but again hor....dun noe you how to marry you le
I DO!!!! in my next life time ......![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.. you must well go rob the bank.
S$20,000go vietnam and get a wife
S$15,000 + S$10,000 + S$8,888Wedding dinner at some cheap restaurant + 6D/5N to HK for honeymoon.
The look on feow feow's face nowpriceless
You accept NETS?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, you're insulting Pinky.
Of course it's much cheaper to get Vietnam wifey.
But if you want QUALITY wifey like Pinky, then PAY UP
FeowFeow
Thanks Feow Feow for standing up for me!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:You accept NETS?![]()
sob...sob...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thanks Feow Feow for standing up for me!!!!!
Mao x 2........... i hate cheapos!!!! NETS some more!!!
I thought you r a good man...... * I HATE MYSELF FOR LOVING YOU!!*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You accept NETS?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thanks Feow Feow for standing up for me!!!!!
Mao x 2........... i hate cheapos!!!! NETS some more!!!
I thought you r a good man...... * I HATE MYSELF FOR LOVING YOU!!*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:sob...sob...u wronged me...
me poor guy no credit card ma...
only got one POSB card.
Please forgive me, I know not what I do
Please forgive me, I can't stop loving you
Don't deny me, this pain I'm going through
Please forgive me, if I need you like I do
Please believe me (Oh believe it), every word I say is true
Please forgive me, I can't stop loving you
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sayang sayang Pinky*
There there, don't cry.
To make you feel better, I shall DOUBLE my Price to Mao x 2 to INCREASE your worth substantially
FeowFeow
mmm.. maybe can go marketplace and try my luck too.... sob..sob...Originally posted by Mao x 2:tomorrow I go look for property agent and sell my house, then go pawnshop and pawn my underwear...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:tomorrow I go look for property agent and sell my house, then go pawnshop and pawn my underwear...
Mao x 2.....you have *CUT ME DEEP*Originally posted by Mao x 2:mmm.. maybe can go marketplace and try my luck too.... sob..sob...![]()
(In slow motion)Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao x 2.....you have *CUT ME DEEP*![]()
sell away your property and underwear oso no use......![]()
*Tears on my pillow
Pain in my heart
Cause by YOOOOUUUUUU!!!! *
Feow feow do watever you want wif mao mao.... i dun care any more!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao x 2.....you have *CUT ME DEEP*![]()
sell away your property and underwear oso no use......![]()
*Tears on my pillow
Pain in my heart
Cause by YOOOOUUUUUU!!!! *
Feow feow do watever you want wif mao mao.... i dun care any more!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:(In slow motion)
"NooOOoooooooooOOooO..............!!!!"
"Leap forward and grab Pinkygal's leg"
(Here comes the music)
baby don't go don't go
how can i wake up tomorrow
i feel so sad i can't trust love anymore
baby don't go don't go
our love will be hard to follow
it breaks my heart
if you don't love me no more
would u melt if i did?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nice what
Actually, if you croak, you might actually sing 1 of my favourite songs pretty well
I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
Aiyoooooooooooooo *melts*
FeowFeow
"Ladies and Gentlemen.."Originally posted by FeowFeow:HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAH you 2 hor, getting funnier & funnier
Basket, those MediaCorpse & Channel U people who need to write drama scripts should come here & see HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
FeowFeow

Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:would u melt if i did?
dunrrrr wannarrr close myrrr eyerssssss!!
dunrrr wannarrrrr fallrrrrrr asliiiiipppp!!
coz i misss u babay!
and rrrrr dunnnnrrrr wannarrr misss arrrrr thangggggrR~!!
going a lil R(A) no?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Unfortunately, only 1 person makes me melt, & he's coming home tonight!
This song kinda makes me friskyIt makes me wanna kiss my guy deeply, & all the [censored] [censored] [censored]
I know, it sounds weird, but I always have this image form in my mind whenever I hear the song: A woman is asleep in bed & the guy stares lovestruck at her face. Then she wakes up, & they kiss, & then you know, they get more & more passionate, etc.
Dunno why, I just feel all warm & fuzzy inside, like all gooey soft like that
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]"Ladies and Gentlemen.."
"The Academy Award for Best Leading Actress goes to....(the drum is rolling)
"Missssss........ PinkyGal78...!!!" (applauses...!!)[/b]
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:going a lil R(A) no?
just wondering..Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, still classified PG
It's PASSION, it's Not simply [censored]
FeowFeow
" Thank you!! Thank you!! sob..sob...Originally posted by FeowFeow:And the Best Actor Award goes to..................
Mao Mao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For his role in "Million-$ Man Reduced To Pauper By Matchmaker"
FeowFeow