Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just wondering..
why do u CAPS ur N whenever u type the word "not"
been noticing... and just wondering
intro intro lehOriginally posted by Mao x 2:" Thank you!! Thank you!! sob..sob...I would like to thank my mama, my papa, my sister, my grandma, my grandaunt, my 2nd Uncle, 3 Aunt, Godma, My neighbours.. Thank GOD!!!! and thanks to Feow Feow for giving me this opportunity, and of coz Pinkygal78 for her outstanding performance..
And to my fans up there!!! Thanks for your support!! I love you all!!!! Thank you!!! "
Originally posted by Mao x 2:" Thank you!! Thank you!! sob..sob...I would like to thank my mama, my papa, my sister, my grandma, my grandaunt, my 2nd Uncle, 3 Aunt, Godma, My neighbours.. Thank GOD!!!! and thanks to Feow Feow for giving me this opportunity, and of coz Pinkygal78 for her outstanding performance..
And to my fans up there!!! Thanks for your support!! I love you all!!!! Thank you!!! "
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:intro intro leh
What do you think leh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:intro intro leh
icic... lolOriginally posted by FeowFeow:OhIt's habit, because for some reason, whenever I read a sentence, I always miss out the words "No" & "Not"
So I usually put the letter N in Caps so that I'll notice it
It Not, I tend to underline them when I'm writing
FeowFeow
i read everything ma...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah piang!!!You actually scanned through & picked that out?! I only picked out my name & Pinky's name
FeowFeow
Wah.. always talk to me about money...Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need to thank FeowFeow, just give small token angpow of S$888.88 & it'll be sufficient
FeowFeow
i think can la... u so nice one..Originally posted by Mao x 2:What do you think leh?
Feow Feow... got biz deal for you...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i think can la... u so nice one..
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:icic... lol
still rebellious i see... cannot see no and not
next time u drive.. "no entry" == entry to u
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.. always talk to me about money...
"Tan Qian Shang Gan Qing" wor.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Feow Feow... got biz deal for you...
nOrmalbOi interested in knowing my sister.
You be the matchmaker huh...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Woo. time to go home le...
Hey Feow Feow, enjoy yorself tonight!!!
Remember to update us if ya guy like your cookies..
Have fun!!!
See ya around.
Will come back again once I reach home....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, Normalboi ah...
CanNot, he got gf already. This men2 sheng1 yi4, I bu2 zuo4! *waves waves embroidered handkerchief & shuts door*
FeowFeow
wah 2 blank days...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sure, sure! I'll update on MondayCome back & check, hor!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah 2 blank days...
u'd have lot to write on monday lady
Originally posted by Mao x 2:GOT MY NAME wrong somemore....I am PinkyGal76 NOT 78!!!
[b]"Ladies and Gentlemen.."
"The Academy Award for Best Leading Actress goes to....(the drum is rolling)
"Missssss........ PinkyGal78...!!!" (applauses...!!)[/b]
u reinforce my view that there r nice girls out thereOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Our weekends hor, are for each other mahhhSo then got nice experiences, then got things to write mahhh
FeowFeow
i think he meant it like.... purplely use a nick similar to urs.. but not saying uOriginally posted by pinkygal76:GOT MY NAME wrong somemore....I am PinkyGal76 NOT 78!!!![]()
Whos the other WOMAN!!!!
Actually thinking of giving you a second chance one.....its now IMPOSSIBLE between us!!!
I was just thinking to myself that our offspring can actually be nicknamed "PINKY MAO" ie "Pinky fur"....
now all hope is lost!
I will drown my sorrows wif drinks tonite and SWEAR Never to ever think of
you again....
We r just not meant to be.....
I am going to join TCS to become actress liao.....
forget me! Start life anew without me.....
YOU R not worthy of my love![]()
CONGRATS for winning the best Leading Actor thou...... you have accompolish it on your
own acting *power*.......... i will bury my love for you in the deepest corner of my little *crush*
heart..... wish that you will find you happiness soon...
LOVING YOU ALWAYS!!! PINKY!
(applauses!!)
Feow Feow..... on a serious note ......its good to have him finally back...... enjoy each others companyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Our weekends hor, are for each other mahhhSo then got nice experiences, then got things to write mahhh
FeowFeow
let mao mao explain for himself larOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i think he meant it like.... purplely use a nick similar to urs.. but not saying u
like bluff..
pfft i dunno how to explain...
Huh? Finish already ah? The director haven't said "CUT" wor?Originally posted by pinkygal76:let mao mao explain for himself lar...........
doing all this posting for fun ONLY......
getting goose pimples myself too!!! hehehehe![]()
* BOW* Making a grand exit liao.... BYE!! EVERYBODY!
(Applause!!!)