Originally posted by shinta:that wouldn work... i tried...
he'd walk out... n den try to sneak in n all that again...
he's worried that clumsy me might get scalded or sth cos... i'm very clumsy
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:GOT MY NAME wrong somemore....I am PinkyGal76 NOT 78!!!![]()
Whos the other WOMAN!!!!
Actually thinking of giving you a second chance one.....its now IMPOSSIBLE between us!!!
I was just thinking to myself that our offspring can actually be nicknamed "PINKY MAO" ie "Pinky fur"....
now all hope is lost!
I will drown my sorrows wif drinks tonite and SWEAR Never to ever think of
you again....
We r just not meant to be.....
I am going to join TCS to become actress liao.....
forget me! Start life anew without me.....
YOU R not worthy of my love![]()
CONGRATS for winning the best Leading Actor thou...... you have accompolish it on your
own acting *power*.......... i will bury my love for you in the deepest corner of my little *crush*
heart..... wish that you will find you happiness soon...
LOVING YOU ALWAYS!!! PINKY!
(applauses!!)
Originally posted by FeowFeow:So horrible, right? Toilet bowl
FeowFeow
Wah...so fast want to start a sequel already ah.. Feow Feow.Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sayang Sayang Pinky*
This Mao ah... *shake head*
Really mei2 you3 xin1. Such a good girl, don't know how to zhen1 xi1. Next time he come & beg zhe4 ge4 mei2 po2, I also dunno how to help him already. I help you to ti1 ta1 yi4 jiao3 & get him to xiang4 ni3 pei2 zui4!!!
FeowFeow
OH!! MY beloved Mao x2 !!!! You r so ROMANTIC..... how can any gal bear to break your heart!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah.. i can imagine having a candlelight dinner with Pinkygal by the sea, barefooted, with someone playing La Vie En Rose with a violin.. and not forgetting the bottle of red wine...![]()
Mao sing to PinkyGal76:Originally posted by pinkygal76:OH!! MY beloved Mao x2 !!!! You r so ROMANTIC..... how can any gal bear to break your heart!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OH!! MY beloved Mao x2 !!!! You r so ROMANTIC..... how can any gal bear to break your heart!!![]()
Pinkygal76 sing to Mao:
"Wise men say only fools rush in
But I cant help falling in love with you
Shall I say would it be a sin
(Be a sin)
If I cant help falling in love with you
Like a river flows (Oooh)
To the sea (Oooh)
So it goes
Some things are meant to be
[CHORUS]
Take my hand (take my hand)
Take my whole life too (life too)
For I cant help falling in love with you
Wise men say only fools rush in
But I, I cant, I cant help Falling in love (falling in ove) With you >(with you)
Like a river flows (Oooh)
To the sea (Oooh)
So it goes
[CHORUS x2]
Like a river flows
Thats the way it goes
I just cant help fallin in love with you
(Fallin in love with you)
Like a river flows (yea yea)
Thats the way it goes(cause I cant)
Fallin in love with you
Like a river flows (I just cant help myself)
Thats the way it goes
I cant help falling in love with you
(I cant help falling in love with you) [x2]
Fallinin love with you![]()
There are many nice sg gals who will love & appreciate a romantic soul like you...... dun give up...
Once bitten twice shy...but maybe 3rd time will get lucky![]()
HAHAHA....... LOVE The IDEA by feow feow !! can include this into our sequel ya!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*sniff sniff*
*FeowFeow accompanies Pinky on cello*
*Sees Mao Mao's eyes redden considerably*
*Retrieves packet tissue from long silken sleeves & passes to Mao Mao to bawl into*
*Discreetly passes Mao Mao the bill for S$20,000.00*
FeowFeow
Hahaha...Not bad wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:HAHAHA....... LOVE The IDEA by feow feow !! can include this into our sequel ya!
MAO x 2 wat you think of the whole *concoction* my honey bunny!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mao sing to PinkyGal76:
I finally found someone, that knocks me off my feet (FeowFeow adds: Pinky punched him)
I finally found the one, that makes me feel complete (FeowFeow adds: Good, got matchmaking fees!)
We started over coffee, we started out as friends (FeowFeow adds: It's all thanks to FeowFeow)
It's funny how from simple things, the best things begin (FeowFeow adds: Without FeowFeow's matchmaking skills, MaoMao don't have chance)
This time it's different, dah dah dah dah (FeowFeow adds: Of course different, got professional matchmaking!)
It's all because of you, dah dah dah dah (*FeowFeow bows*)
It's better than it's ever been (FeowFeow adds: Yes, join FeowFeow's matchmaking agency now!)
'Cause we can talk it through (FeowFeow adds: Yes, the contract terms)
Oohh, my favorite line was "Can I call you sometime?" (FeowFeow adds: Taught by FeowFeow matchmaking agency)
It's all you had to say to take my breath away (*FeowFeow smiles in satisfaction at matchmaking success)*
This is it, oh, I finally found someone (FeowFeow adds: Pinky, you really hooked him tight)
Someone to share my life (FeowFeow adds: Bloody rou4 ma2)
I finally found the one, to be with every night (FeowFeow adds: Stop the hanky panky thoughts NOW!)
'Cause whatever I do, it's just got to be you (FeowFeow adds: Because FeowFeow matchmaking agency is the best!)
My life has just begun (FeowFeow adds: And it's all due to our TOP services!)
I finally found someone, ooh, someone (*FeowFeow bows*)
I finally found someone, oooh (*FeowFeow bows*)![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaha...No bad wor..
I'm thinking of the script now.![]()
Wah... like that also can ah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:
haha..... thumbs up for your version of the song !! Laugh until stomachache liaoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:
No la.. The sequel must make it more interesting ma.Originally posted by FeowFeow:What script?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Romance got SCRIPT meh?! *BONKZ BONKZ BONKZ*
Teach you all my gong1 fu1 also wasted
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:HAHAHA....... LOVE The IDEA by feow feow !! can include this into our sequel ya!
MAO x 2 wat you think of the whole *concoction* my honey bunny!![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... like that also can ah..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:haha..... thumbs up for your version of the song !! Laugh until stomachache liao
My boss must have thought i have went *MAD*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No la.. The sequel must make it more interesting ma.
OMG....IS THAT YOU IN THE PICTURE, FEOW FEOW??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Interesting your head! *smacks Mao Mao's head with elegant folded cherrywood 3-ply fan*
Should be R-O-M-A-N-T-I-C!!!
FeowFeow

Originally posted by FeowFeow:Lai Lai Lai, everybody! Got shao1 mi4 tang2 tu4 rou4 for 25 cents per gram!
*waves waves heavily embroidered silk hanky*
FeowFeow

so cute!!! Yes, you r my one and only honey bunny!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]OMG....IS THAT YOU IN THE PICTURE, FEOW FEOW??[/b]
Mao x 2....dun be ungrateful........ feow feow definitely looks better than that lar....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can you please put up a more GLAMOUROUS woman for mei2 po2?
FeowFeow