Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao x 2....dun be ungrateful........ feow feow definitely looks better than that lar....
but again hor....if you too beautiful...wil mao mao run away with you eventually...![]()
"GROOM RUNS AWAY WITH MATCH MAKER!!!" New plot to our romantic sequel???
Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
he he.. interesting and funny. *waiting for the next episode*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Very entertaining, hor?
Better than watching local dramas
FeowFeow
Originally posted by shinta:hmmz...
u guys make me wanna post some lyrics too... but dedicated to ah nel lar
You had me at HELLO.. sob...sob... You had me at HELLO...Originally posted by pinkygal76:so cute!!! Yes, you r my one and only honey bunny!!!
" YOU COMPLETE ME!!!"
Say no more Feow Feow........ I am willing to give up everything i have to be
wif mao mao...
* Run into arms* of mao mao..... " hold me squeeze me tight, my little
honey bunny"..... no *match maker* can separate us.....
" maybe its intuition
somethings you just dont question
like in your eyes, i see my future in an instant
and there it goes, i think ive found my best friend
i know that it might sound
more than a little crazy
but i believe...
i knew i loved you before i met you
i think i dreamed you into life
i knew i loved you before i met you
i have been waiting all my life
there's just no rhyme or reason
only a sense of completion
and in your eyes, i see the missing pieces
i've searching for, i think ive found my way home
a thousand angels dance around you
i am complete now that i have found you !
I will run away from the matchmaker agency to be wif you!!![]()
Originally posted by shinta:"When You Say Nothing At All"
It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing
The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best..when you say nothing at all
All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd (the crowd)
Try as they may they can never define
What's been said between your heart and mine
[CHORUS X 2]
(You say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)
The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Let's me know that you need me..
[CHORUS]
The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)![]()
sometimes, we'd send smses to each other.... there's nth inside but lyrics
and when he sent this to me the other time, i melted..n kinda blushed too
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You had me at HELLO.. sob...sob... You had me at HELLO...
(now playing "Secret Garden" by Bruce Springteen)
Originally posted by FeowFeow:ErmGotta find a way to tie Ah Nel & Shinta into this story...
*ponderz*
Make it a love triange, with Mao Mao interested in Ah Nel, then questioning his sexual leanings
But Ah Nel only has googly eyes for Shinta
Eventually, Mao Mao realises his error, & tries to return back to Pinky, but Pinky can't forget the insult about Mao Mao falling for his own species. She gives Mao Mao a left hook, & Mao Mao soars in the air & lands in India
FeowFeow

Originally posted by BadzMaro:...... *sings to himself* Yi Ge Ren Xiang... Yi Ge Ren Zou...Yi Ge Ren Ku... Yi Ge Ren Shang Xin...
I wonder have u people seen any Korean MTV's. Those romantic sad ass ones. Dramatic ones that either one of em dies..or both of em croaks it. I am pretty sure u all seen the one where the dude gauges his eyes out for the chick. dang man...
i'd blush when he looks at me for anything longer than 30 secOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, that's so sweet! : ) Both of you beat us FLATBut it's ok lah, I still prefer my guy
I still get butterflies in my tummy when I look at him
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by shinta:i'd blush when he looks at me for anything longer than 30 sec
OH!!! Call me a die hard romantic........so endearing!!!!Originally posted by shinta:"When You Say Nothing At All"
It's amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I could never explain
What I hear when you don't say a thing
The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There's a truth in your eyes saying you'll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you'll catch me whenever I fall
You say it best..when you say nothing at all
All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd (the crowd)
Try as they may they can never define
What's been said between your heart and mine
[CHORUS X 2]
The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
[CHORUS]
The smile on your face
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
You say it best when you say nothing at all..)![]()
sometimes, we'd send smses to each other.... there's nth inside but lyrics
and when he sent this to me the other time, i melted..n kinda blushed too
Originally posted by shinta:Hoobastank
"The Reason"
I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know
I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you
I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
Thats why i need you to hear
and the reason is You [x4]
I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know
and the reason is you
I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you
Originally posted by shinta:I can't believe you're here with mw
And now it seems my world's complete
And I never want this moment to end
I close my eyes and still I see
My dreams become reality
And now I know how it feels to be in love
I prayed so many nights that you would come my way
An angel from above to light my darkest day
I think it's time for you to heed these lines
'Cos there's something I want to say
I finally found what I've been looking for
And now you know I'm going to love you more
Hold me tight 'cos it's always been you
(It's always been you)
To think that you were always there (always there)
To be my friend and wipe away my tears
Now it's clear that it's always been you
Sometimes you don't expect that friends
Can become lovers in the end
Only God knows what the future will bring
So hold me close and don't let go
'Cos this is love boy, don't you know?
And we're gonna be together for eternity
I prayed so many nights that you would come my way
An angel from above to light my darkest day
A love so strong it can't be wrong
It's with you that I belong
I finally found what I've been looking for (finally found)
(It's always been you)
To think that you were always there ( you were always there)
Now it's clear that it's always been you (you)
(This time) this time
I'm gonna make sure it turns out right
I wanna be your everything and by your side
For the rest of my life
(This love)
This love feels the way that love should be
Look in my eyes and realise there's no disguise
'Cos I'm in love with you
I finally found what I've been looking for
To think that you were always there (you were always there)
(Wipe away my tears)
(It's always been you)
I finally found what I've been looking for (I finally found)
Hold (oh) me tight 'cos it's always been you
(It's always been you)
To think that you were always there (don't you know?)
To be my friend and wipe away my tears (oh baby)
(Always been you, yeah yeah)
I finally found what I've been looking for (I finally found it)
(Yeah, I finally found it)
(It's always been you oh)
To think that you were always there (what I been looking for)
(What I been looking for)
(Always always)

hmmz... i mean when we're not talkin n he just look at me larOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Then erm...
How are you gonna look at each other for longer than 30 secs?
FeowFeow