Wait patiently lor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Great Story...
When is the next chapter coming...![]()
I publish it here lor... easier.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe... ya this is a great way to see how the guys feel and think...
Yuhaier, thinking about publishing a book of short stories?
Erm...ok...but muz hurry up ho...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wait patiently lor...
When time is right I will continue writing.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I publish it here lor... easier.
Cheers
haha...he's done it b4Originally posted by FeowFeow:I seriously don't know how you're gonna work everybody's names in
For your convenience, you can leave mine out. Don't worry
FeowFeow
Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:haha...he's done it b4![]()
HahAHhahahahahaHahahahahhahahaHaHahhaha!~!~!`Originally posted by SunRisE:i more interested to your vamp story leh..
since havent complete ah?
very very very very very very long liao..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yun likes to keep readers in suspense hor.....![]()
Originally posted by Saint`:mayb something good will come out in the end ... twist n more twist ... mayb her ex bf come pester her .. wan patch , so she cannot tahan then patch back .. after tat she still think of him ... so wan to meet him ... then the ex come saw them .. so they fight .. fight halfway the ex heart attack die .. then they live happily ever after ...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:u do that often?
I promised I would not pee over the toilet seats
dun laugh leh.. so when??Originally posted by Yunhaier:HahAHhahahahahaHahahahahhahahaHaHahhaha!~!~!`
Cheers
Originally posted by zacken99:erm.. this story reminds me of my younger days sia.. so innocent n pure boy boy feel.....
tao yan...Originally posted by SunRisE:![]()
So you are quite evil by now rite?Originally posted by zacken99:erm.. this story reminds me of my younger days sia.. so innocent n pure boy boy feel.....