Originally posted by drx:Sents a 12 roses to pinkygal76.
Since mao mao so stress I take over from him.
hehe
Wah.. now come new player le...Originally posted by drx:Sents a 12 roses to pinkygal76.
hehe
Originally posted by drx:Sents a 12 roses to pinkygal76.
hehe
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*strokes chin*
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Pinky has another admirer
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.. now come new player le...![]()

Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Originally posted by drx:Takes a more direct approach
Goes up to her gives her a nice long kiss on her sweet lips.
Muacks.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]Mao x 2 vs DRX
Round 1, FIGHT!!!!!!!!![/b]
Mao mao is now filled with rage.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Uh oh.
Both Mao Mao & DRX are nice guys. I don't know whose side to take leh
Pinky, which 1 are you gonna choose?
FeowFeow

Originally posted by drx:Takes a more direct approach
Goes up to her gives her a nice long kiss on her sweet lips.
Muacks.
wah.. brother.. you win liao...Originally posted by drx:Takes pinkygal76 to a stroll by the park at nite.
and....hehe...
lights up 99 heart shape candles floating on the pond.
and says to ever so beautiful pinkygal76
If I write ur name on a tree...
I will put a circle ard ur name...not a heart...
coz a heart can be broken but a circle...
Never Ends

Originally posted by drx:Takes pinkygal76 to a stroll by the park at nite.
and....hehe...
lights up 99 heart shape candles floating on the pond.
and says to ever so beautiful pinkygal76
If I write ur name on a tree...
I will put a circle ard ur name...not a heart...
coz a heart can be broken but a circle...
Never Ends
Mao mao honey bunny!! Dun cry...... take out from purse * flower embroidered hanky*Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. brother.. you win liao...![]()
Mao Mao has lost the battle........![]()
"Pinky.... Nothing is more painful than losing you...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao honey bunny!! Dun cry...... take out from purse * flower embroidered hanky*
let me clean up your wound for you!
Drx....HOW Can you hit mao mao so hard......
Heart pain pain..... mao mao let me bring you home to nurse you back to health!![]()
pound "drx" on the chest...... how can you hit my mao mao so hard!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:"Pinky.... Nothing is more painful than losing you...![]()
"
and mao mao fainted...... ..... ....
Come come feow.....help me to hold mao mao for a while.....Originally posted by drx:looks sadly at pinkygal76 hopping and wishing he was the one in her arms.
Kneals down and cuts off all my hair to prove to her that my love for her never ends.
Calls out sadly to her in a painfull voice
Love is the greatest feeling,
Love is like a play,
Love is what I feel for you,
Each and every day,
Love is like a smile,
Love is like a song,
Love is a great emotion,
That keeps us going strong,
I love you with my heart,
My body and my soul,
I love the way I keep loving,
Like a love I can't control,
So remember when your eyes meet mine,
I love you with all my heart,
And I have poured my entire soul into you,
Right from the very start.
Without you my heart is empty and I miss the times we had.
Faints on the ground with the sound of a crashing heart.
Mao Mao saw what was happening and start pounding his own chest till he's coughing blood out.... and slowly trying hard to crawl over to Pinky......Originally posted by drx:Takes out a diamond ring and slips it quietly on pinkygal76 hands.
Turns to her and says " Will you marry me ?"
"I will take care of you for the rest of my life and will be there in your moments of joy and pain, without you in my life the roses were no longer red and the skies are never blue.
Could you mend this broken heart of mine with your love and kindness and walk down the road of life with me till the end of time?"

Hahaha i think they have just proven your point feowfeow!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, the both of them are the most romantic when other people don't cha1 shou3 (I've noticed lah)...
So hor, we pretend pretend we don't know anything lorr, & let them continue to beat piano scold... qiao4 is what? (as in da3 qin1 ma4 qiao4)
*whistles & looks away but eyes Smudgey secretly*
FeowFeow
.....Originally posted by drx:Takes out a diamond ring and slips it quietly on pinkygal76 hands.
Turns to her and says " Will you marry me ?"
"I will take care of you for the rest of my life and will be there in your moments of joy and pain, without you in my life the roses were no longer red and the skies are never blue.
Could you mend this broken heart of mine with your love and kindness and walk down the road of life with me till the end of time?"