.....Originally posted by drx:Takes out a diamond ring and slips it quietly on pinkygal76 hands.
Turns to her and says " Will you marry me ?"
"I will take care of you for the rest of my life and will be there in your moments of joy and pain, without you in my life the roses were no longer red and the skies are never blue.
Could you mend this broken heart of mine with your love and kindness and walk down the road of life with me till the end of time?"
Pinky secret thoughts :Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mao Mao saw what was happening and start pounding his own chest till he's coughing blood out.... and slowly trying hard to crawl over to Pinky......
"Pinky.....!! no....... (cough... cough..!!) still remember this song....pinky.?
this song that brought us together..... (cough...cough...)
Mao Mao start singing with his weak voice....
*Cough... cough....cough....*
Originally posted by M©+square:Heh. If Love is such, please do not make it real.![]()
Yeah... if not, I'll kill myself..Originally posted by M©+square:Heh. If Love is such, please do not make it real.![]()
hush...hush......Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... if not, I'll kill myself..![]()
drx sugar dove...... put the gun away ..... dun turn violent....Originally posted by drx:pulls out a gun and points at mao mao.
*Eyes Blink Blink* look at Pinky...Originally posted by pinkygal76:hush...hush......![]()
pinky place fingers on mao lips...
"bu ke yi si..... mei you wo de yun xu...bu ke yi si.....ting dao le mei you"![]()
*Mao Mao take out his gun and point at Drx too*Originally posted by pinkygal76:drx sugar dove...... put the gun away ..... dun turn violent....
pinky places herself in front on mao mao....
if you kill fur ball may as well kill me.....
*pinky shake violently with anger!*
PM drx sugar dove...
Steady ...steady sugar dove......
mao mao may not win le...so impatient for wat...
act ke lian..... the 3 angels aka charm ones may vote for you le....not
forgetting viewers choice..... you may not lose....![]()
Kung fu mei you mao mao shen....how to win pinky aka ME!! heart le.

CUT!!! NG!!! NG!!!Originally posted by drx:Turns the gun to myself and says.
"In life or death, my love will always be with you."
And pulls the trigger.
A shot is heard and blood starts to flows to the ground.
REWIND!!! Scence delete..........Originally posted by drx:Turns the gun to myself and says.
"In life or death, my love will always be with you."
And pulls the trigger.
A shot is heard and blood starts to flows to the ground.
oh.... drx sugar dove.... naughty naughty!!!! I LIKE!!!Originally posted by drx:Drx's gun was filled with blanks.
The shot from somewhere hit mao mao at the arm and he starts to bleed.
;p
No la. Actually i'm serious. Don't make it real.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Mao Mao wave to the viewers and said :Originally posted by pinkygal76:Angels....... PINKY here......
*Feow Feow, Timble, Smudgey* urgent meeting for gu mu pai members tomorrow....
lets all fall in at 0900 singapore time..... gather at gu mu cave......
Must vote......... pinky to marry drx sugar dove or mao mao honey bunny.....
THE MOST vote will win pinky hand in marriage...
To all viewers out there....
Support Mao mao pls dial ... 1900- honeymao
Support drx pls dial.... 1900 - sugardrx)
60% gu mu pai vote....
40% viewers vote....
Total = 100%
The battle of the"DOVE & BUNNY for PINKY pig hand in marriage !

Originally posted by drx:Takes pinkygal76 to a stroll by the park at nite.
and....hehe...
lights up 99 heart shape candles floating on the pond.
and says to ever so beautiful pinkygal76
If I write ur name on a tree...
I will put a circle ard ur name...not a heart...
coz a heart can be broken but a circle...
Never Ends
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. brother.. you win liao...![]()
Mao Mao has lost the battle........![]()
wow... hey feow this show getting exciting lei....Originally posted by FeowFeow:So fast ren4 shu1 already?!
Like that how to deserve Pinky?!Quick, think of more romantic things to do with her!!! Such a nice girl like Pinky, you can bear to lose out, meh?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:looks sadly at pinkygal76 hopping and wishing he was the one in her arms.
Kneals down and cuts off all my hair to prove to her that my love for her never ends.
Calls out sadly to her in a painfull voice
-- Snipped song for brevity, since DRX is singing to us in person[FeowFeow]
Without you my heart is empty and I miss the times we had.
Faints on the ground with the sound of a crashing heart.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Come come feow.....help me to hold mao mao for a while.....
Runs towards drx......
"Sugar dove....... ni xing xing....... bu yao li kai wo...."
Holds drx tightly in her arms....... tears drop on drx chest....
*weeping silently"
FEOW, Smudgey, Timble...... how!!! Both man love me so dearly...who to choose???
I need the "CHARM ones" advice!
Drx sugar dove....mao mao honey bunny...Drx sugar dove....mao mao honey bunny..![]()