what to do I got secret i like quan shen bu zhi zai!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lor yah lor!
There was once, I managed to keep quiet until just before I reached his place, then couldn't stand it anymore & told him, "Hey, I got you a little something"Wasted my effort in keeping quiet up to that point
I was so upset with myself, as I had almost burst keeping the secret in
FeowFeow
Huh.... dun want la.. ppl will shy shy one ma... go with with 3 gals..Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe ok la why not we four arrange to go out together then feow feow and I can conveniently dissappear?
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe ok la why not we four arrange to go out together then feow feow and I can conveniently dissappear?
Originally posted by smudgey:what to do I got secret i like quan shen bu zhi zai!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh.... dun want la.. ppl will shy shy one ma... go with with 3 gals..![]()
hehehe yayaya... best best we eat n run.... so maomao also won't feel too shy cos "now you see us, now you don't!!!"Originally posted by FeowFeow:GREAT idea!
Suddenly, Smudgey & FeowFeow need to buy lipstick urgently for their respective company dos, & discreetly leave the table to buy & don't return
FeowFeow
ya lor.... rest assured... we'l be VERY VERY NICE to you.... he he heOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please lah, shy what shy?
Just take it as an outing, Not like some SDU sessionAfterall, you should feel VERY honoured to have 3 refined & cultured ladies for company
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor.... rest assured... we'l be VERY VERY NICE to you.... he he he![]()

HALO Gals!!! STeady le...... Me and mao mao buddy only lar........Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor.... rest assured... we'l be VERY VERY NICE to you.... he he he![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe yayaya... best best we eat n run.... so maomao also won't feel too shy cos "now you see us, now you don't!!!"
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Mao mao!!! if cannot trust the rest of the gals...at least can trust gu gu le....Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by pinkygal76:HALO Gals!!! STeady le...... Me and mao mao buddy only lar..............
dun wan to destroy our friendship by dating le![]()
Come come *mao mao* give you a hug.....dun mind the gals..... gals all like that
always so KPO and want to play matchmaking!![]()
Me will always be yr gu gu and you my guo er....dun care wat pp say!![]()
By the way...wat type of gals you like....me can keep a look out for you also!![]()
..... me pot calling the kettle black....
Smudgey ...feow feow...dun kokz my head hor !!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, eh, we have to be discreet, canNot simply disappear abruptly... This will make them very shy.
FeowFeow
Feow ha.... old habits die hard....... feow feow match making agency not making $ again ha....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink ah,
Sorry hor, but the chemistry here, is Not younger brother older sister & vice versa type horIt's the Love Fire Flower kind hor
FeowFeow
Feow, sometimes these chemistry need time to develope.... maybe need a catalyst... heheheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pink ah,
Sorry hor, but the chemistry here, is Not younger brother older sister & vice versa type horIt's the Love Fire Flower kind hor
FeowFeow
hey hey hey I don't anyhow anyhow matchmake one hor.... got potential then I'll assist hor.... i not sui bian sui bian hit quota one hor! heheheOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao!!! if cannot trust the rest of the gals...at least can trust gu gu le....
see you small boy grow up until today nian qing you wei de da nan hai......
no scared ...no scared!![]()
Oops..... devil and the angel battling within pinky again......
treat mao mao nice...treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..
treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty.
...treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice
..treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty...
.treat mao mao nice........![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao!!! if cannot trust the rest of the gals...at least can trust gu gu le....
see you small boy grow up until today nian qing you wei de da nan hai......
no scared ...no scared!![]()
Oops..... devil and the angel battling within pinky again......
treat mao mao nice...treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..
treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty.
...treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice
..treat mao mao nasty....treat mao mao nice..treat mao mao nasty...
.treat mao mao nice........![]()
right on!!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Should be:
He dates me, he dates me Not, he dates me, he dates me Not, he dates me
FeowFeow
wow you see you all got so many supporters!!!Originally posted by timble:mao mao.. go for pinkygal!)
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Feow ha....after we meet ....we become "Legends of the Bashful heroes"
then how??????![]()
Dun want ....... dun want that to happen!!!![]()
BTW mao mao..... i will like to have champion pink roses wor!! 12 stalks minimum pls!
Remember to buy that for me OR ELSE ........![]()
Gals!!! Steady...steady...steady!!Originally posted by timble:mao mao.. go for pinkygal!)
Hahaha.... Pinky wrong la!!! we scared mao mao miss his GOLDEN opportunity!!! where got pei bu shang.... now a days all got both tei3 men2 and mu4 men2 ma all pei4 la!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Gals!!! Steady...steady...steady!!
smudgey, feow and timble....... all dying to marry me off ha!
Me going to er mei shan to become the zhang men ren soon!
Mao mao.......![]()
wo zi dao wo pei bu shang ni........ smudgey, feow and timble all better than
me....you go lor....wo bu hui guai ni de.....![]()
SECRET PM to all the gals:
WEI!!!!! wait mao mao think i so desperate for him....must get all my jie mei to
sell me off le..... steady steady.....![]()
....let me try to hook the fur ball first....
Originally posted by smudgey:Feow, sometimes these chemistry need time to develope.... maybe need a catalyst... hehehe
pinky, buddies make the best bf... cos they know you best!!! see feowfeow is the best example!!!