Originally posted by pinkygal76:ALEX, wo AI NI!!!!![]()
But becoz is feow feow like, I dun mind sharing with you la![]()
Good stuff must share wif hao jie mei![]()

Originally posted by pinkygal76:TORTURE!!! I love to whip man!!! Bring out my CAT WOMAN suit!!
*Meow.......*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by pinkygal76:TORTURE!!! I love to whip man!!! Bring out my CAT WOMAN suit!!
*Meow.......*![]()

FeowFeow and Pinky,Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
AWESOME! Can add ALex photo to my collection liao!
tHANK YOU mAO MAO!! *MUACKz* Hai shi ni zui hao!
WOooooooWW!!!!!! How to bao da ni de da en da de.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:FeowFeow and Pinky,
Here's the website for all the pics. Don't said I didn't treat you all well huh...![]()
http://www.dudewei.com/pic_default.asp
Originally posted by Mao x 2:FeowFeow and Pinky,
Here's the website for all the pics. Don't said I didn't treat you all well huh...![]()
http://www.dudewei.com/pic_default.asp
Originally posted by pinkygal76:WOooooooWW!!!!!! How to bao da ni de da en da de.....
When got say you treat us no good!......
Will rename my fav stuff toy to *MAO MAO* so can cuddle to sleep everynite!![]()
ya yaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Is your favourite stuffed toy a pig?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya ya![]()
Feow know me best....cuddle my little pig to sleep every nite wor!
Her name is PINKY!!!
Now must re-name to "Mao mao" liao!![]()
Hehee...Last time, I brought alot of Piggy soft toys for my Ex.Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya ya![]()
Feow know me best....cuddle my little pig to sleep every nite wor!
Her name is PINKY!!!
Now must re-name to "Mao mao" liao!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee...Last time, I brought alot of Piggy soft toys for my Ex.
Still remember last christmas, to give her a surprise, I brought 2 piggy soft toys as decoy. Put into 2 boxes, and told her that one of them is a expensive one, while the other one is a cheapo present and she only can choose one. (actually both boxes also the same)Then she play cheat, open one box already, see it's only a soft toy... then snatched the other box from me.. haha.. then see it's also a soft toy and hit me... sigh..that violent woman. haaha...
Then I secretly took out the real present (diamond pendant) and give it to her..
Sweet memories![]()
Hmmm.... ask him to accompany you for groceries shopping at Carrefour@Suntec, so that you can cook something for dinner at night. Then after that from Suntec, take the overhead bridge over to City Link, right? Don't go down to City Link, Tell him you need to buy something at Marina Square. Cross the road to Marina Square..( the Carls Jr is just further down towards the car park.)Originally posted by FeowFeow:After so many pages, I think I owe all the wonderful people who've helped keep my spirits up an update
My guy's feeling better lately, & although there're still some gloomy moments, he has lightened up. When his body language looks receptive, I try to distract him with other matters, outings, conversation topics, & of course, little surprises. On good days, he's back to his old laidback, fun-loving self. On bad days, they're Not as bad anymore
So a big thank you to all who've been so supportive & who have left such touching messages of care for both of us.
By the way, the other way we saw an ad for "Cai2 Jin1 Zhui1 Ji1", i.e. Money Mind. In the ad, we saw them having a feature on an American fastfood joint, Carl's Junior. The big baby got all excited & said, "Oh Oh OH OH OHHHHHHHH!!! Can we go there, babe, please please please? They serve the best burgers!"
How can I say No?
So, can anyone tell me? I'm gonna figure out a way to bring him there without him knowing
FeowFeow
Wa!!! Hey pinky this one really can consider lei... diamond pendant aside, he really very sweet lei....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee...Last time, I brought alot of Piggy soft toys for my Ex.
Still remember last christmas, to give her a surprise, I brought 2 piggy soft toys as decoy. Put into 2 boxes, and told her that one of them is a expensive one, while the other one is a cheapo present and she only can choose one. (actually both boxes also the same)Then she play cheat, open one box already, see it's only a soft toy... then snatched the other box from me.. haha.. then see it's also a soft toy and hit me... sigh..that violent woman. haaha...
Then I secretly took out the real present (diamond pendant) and give it to her..
Sweet memories![]()
wow mao mao u full of ideas eh??? heheheOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... ask him to accompany you for groceries shopping at Carrefour@Suntec, so that you can cook something for dinner at night. Then after that from Suntec, take the overhead bridge over to City Link, right? Don't go down to City Link, Tell him you need to buy something at Marina Square. Cross the road to Marina Square..( the Carls Jr is just further down towards the car park.)
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... ask him to accompany you for groceries shopping at Carrefour@Suntec, so that you can cook something for dinner at night. Then after that from Suntec, take the overhead bridge over to City Link, right? Don't go down to City Link, Tell him you need to buy something at Marina Square. Cross the road to Marina Square..( the Carls Jr is just further down towards the car park.)
Yup.. It's at Marina Square.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sounds goodSo Carls Junior is actually at Marina Square? I only hope I can keep it a secret until this weekend, it's so hard Not letting him know & keeping it a surprise
FeowFeow
hahaha i know what you mean.... whenever i got surprise for my darling, i always end up saying something like i got a surprise for you....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sounds goodSo Carls Junior is actually at Marina Square? I only hope I can keep it a secret until this weekend, it's so hard Not letting him know & keeping it a surprise
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yup.. It's at Marina Square.
Hehehe... Don't forget my share too wor..
Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha i know what you mean.... whenever i got surprise for my darling, i always end up saying something like i got a surprise for you....
Thought that you wanted to treat me mah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei. Aren't you supposed to be PROACTIVELY asking Pinky there on a date? Sit there & wait for your share for what?!
FeowFeow
hehehe ok la why not we four arrange to go out together then feow feow and I can conveniently dissappear?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Thought that you wanted to treat me mah...![]()