BTW, before I get accused of highjacking the threadOriginally posted by superdic1:thanks for all the respond...
the HK lubang already gone, so put HK aside, how abt our neighbour M'sia and China?
Accounting line, what about u??? loan shark ar? and dun come tell mi accounting line low pay so i dun get 30K to 50K hor..........if u really staying in HK or work here b4... try asking them what they think about ur statement lor... hahhaha average joe......Originally posted by golani_bde:I mean real wild life not yeh mei
care to share which industry you are in?
Originally posted by golani_bde:BTW, before I get accused of highjacking the thread, please do bear in mind during your negotiation that the income tax rate in China is close to 40%. Regards.
Well, I'm a broker, selling cat 4 DVDsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
hahahhahaah michael page??? they not lying who lying then???Originally posted by golani_bde:Well, I'm a broker, selling cat 4 DVDs
A good gauge of what the average pay is like, go to
http://www.michaelpage.com.hk/controller?sectionid=3&subsectionid=8069
They can't be lying![]()
Well, let's just agree to disagree.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahahhahaah michael page??? they not lying who lying then???
1) try their news ad or jobDB to get more accurate salary figures
2) look at how fast their promotion is based on the no. of experience, if all average joe promote so fast there will be not poor guy in 30s already..![]()
just dun want ppl to got fool by ur statement of "average joe can earn 30K to 50K after 10yrs" and cost of living is not that kind higher compare to sg beside housingOriginally posted by golani_bde:Well, let's just agree to disagree.![]()