Mayb i'll be better this way loh.. But tok gong bf do thing w/o asking me, arrange the event where i dun wan a fren to come into the picture. I told him, yet he say very rude to take back word liao..Originally posted by ditzy:When it was my 21st bdae, I was at home, my folks were on holiday, i had char kway teow i tar powed for dinner.![]()
Can watch R(A) liao lor...very big dealOriginally posted by floppy_zee:nothing very big abt the number 21~ its jus the age :: turning 21~
Some ppl treat it like big event, some doesnt.
I'm glad you got our point, good on you! Happy birthday!Originally posted by floppy_zee:nothing very big abt the number 21~ its jus the age :: turning 21~
Some ppl treat it like big event, some doesnt.
Argghh.. u dun ga-jiao me hor... I shld have arrange my prog... wasting my one and only 21 bday like tt~ damn meaningless.Originally posted by harryryan:Blood Boiling???
Wait!!! Wait!!!
*takes out maggi mee n start cooking*![]()
I dunno, I not your bf.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Mayb i'll be better this way loh.. But tok gong bf do thing w/o asking me, arrange the event where i dun wan a fren to come into the picture. I told him, yet he say very rude to take back word liao..
But~ not i arrange de mah! Y dun ask me first~
Hope he not eyeing ur best fren...that will be so sad if he does...can stranggle him liao....wait...castrate him better.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Mayb i'll be better this way loh.. But tok gong bf do thing w/o asking me, arrange the event where i dun wan a fren to come into the picture. I told him, yet he say very rude to take back word liao..
But~ not i arrange de mah! Y dun ask me first~
Sorry lah girl girl.... joking nia.... maybe he does have some surprises for u...just wait n see lor...tomorrow onli mah.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Argghh.. u dun ga-jiao me hor... I shld have arrange my prog... wasting my one and only 21 bday like tt~ damn meaningless.
maybe the surprise is......Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno, I not your bf.Maybe he want to surprise you?
Aha..if he eyeing my frien, i also dun wan him liao loh...Originally posted by harryryan:Hope he not eyeing ur best fren...that will be so sad if he does...can stranggle him liao....wait...castrate him better.![]()
he sure is acting weird...last time i wanna surprise someone also dun do untill like that....
of HIS~!Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the surprise is......
not jus 1 extra fren.......but 958 extra frens!!!
Oh... no wonder laOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Aha..if he eyeing my frien, i also dun wan him liao loh...
cuz my fren is a guy.![]()
I dun own anything here.. neither are those words are meant for u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot feel your bu shuang, don't reply?
you own this thread/forum ah?
besides, nothing insulting was posted against you.![]()
Piang a...u never know..... one of e top 10 excuses for breakups.....goes something like this:I m sorry,but I m Gay!!!!! OMIGOD!!!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:Aha..if he eyeing my frien, i also dun wan him liao loh...
cuz my fren is a guy.![]()