u kiang lah..Originally posted by harryryan:Piang a...u never know..... one of e top 10 excuses for breakups.....goes something like this:I m sorry,but I m Gay!!!!! OMIGOD!!!!![]()
Joking nia huh
y u ha ha ha?Originally posted by shade343:![]()
Let's see.... 1 project for Esplanade by next Monday.1 presentation for Thesis followed by a report....1 lead e class thru a topic which will last 2 hrs.... 1 storyboard presentation ....all due by Thursday.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:harry: what u doing recently lah? still bz ah?
ha ............................ ha ................................Originally posted by harryryan:Let's see.... 1 project for Esplanade by next Monday.1 presentation for Thesis followed by a report....1 lead e class thru a topic which will last 2 hrs.... 1 storyboard presentation ....all due by Thursday.....
Hmmm...not busy...not busy at all![]()
Was it supposed to be funny?Originally posted by floppy_zee:ha ............................ ha ................................
not funny~
No.... i won't.. Not unless happenings are extreme...Originally posted by harryryan:Chances r she is gonna be here tomorrow to post about wat happened....
Option 1: my BF so nice,celebrate my 21st birthday in such a special way....
Option 2: My BF sux.... wasted my 21st birthday,i wanna break up with him.....
She can go marry the bf without parent consent orealiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what so special about 21?
Depends on wat happens lor.Originally posted by floppy_zee:No.... i won't.. Not unless happenings are extreme...
So either its gonna be extremely bad... or extremely good~ which one u wish to hear huh?
Originally posted by ditzy:When it was my 21st bdae, I was at home, my folks were on holiday, i had char kway teow i tar powed for dinner.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what so special about 21?
Originally posted by floppy_zee:nothing very big abt the number 21~ its jus the age :: turning 21~
Some ppl treat it like big event, some doesnt.
Well said!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:As you've said below, some treat it like a big hoo-haa, some don't. 21 is a turning of age, & since you're making a big hoo-haa about turning 21, then don't you think it also represents GAINING a certain MATURITY in thought?
Your boyfriend has specially taken the day off from a hectic working schedule, booked a table at a restaurant, & taken the trouble to invite your friend. It's highly likely he's gonna pay for your friend's company because he hoped you would enjoy your birthday!
What more can you want?
GEEZ.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by floppy_zee:Aha..if he eyeing my frien, i also dun wan him liao loh...
cuz my fren is a guy.![]()