take a photo of you standing next to a handsome hunkOriginally posted by girltroubled:I discovered that my BF had created an account in the website " Who Lives Near You". In his profile, he states that he is single, wans to make more friends & to meet up. We had been together for 2 years and we are still as loving. When I asked him if he did went in to register, he denied.
Shold I confronted him or just act blur? Any kind pple out here, pls give me a frank view on tis.![]()
BIB volunteer to be the handsome hunk...Originally posted by boy in blues:take a photo of you standing next to a handsome hunk
and accidentally slip the photo into his bag when he's not looking
he needs to wake up his idea
i'm a girl girl leh......Originally posted by mistyblue:BIB volunteer to be the handsome hunk...![]()
the fact that she says her bf denied when she ask him that did he register an account, makes her feel insecured.. if there is nothing suspicious and he really wants to make more friends, why not letting her know? instead hiding her in the dark?Originally posted by OH-FF:People making more friends also Wrong ?
Don't blame your boy if he ask you who you SMS ?
Ya, put your status as 'single & available' also.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:create another account in Wholivesnearyou.. n play with him lor..
Ok We volunteer to scout for handsome hunk...Originally posted by boy in blues:i'm a girl girl leh......![]()
ThanksOriginally posted by starblue:does he go out and meet them? get too close to them??? have too long an sms or msn chat with them??
if he is doing nothing much to these girls... why are you worrying? anyway, you should let him know you know what he is doing, and is not very pleased with it... and let him handle the rest of it. if he's a good bf, he'll know what to do. wish you luck.![]()
if u dun like it, tell him. if he persist n u can't tolerate, dump him. in relationships there's no right or wrong. it's compatibility.Originally posted by girltroubled:Thankseveryone for the replies.
He is a Regular and we onli meet up on Fri. I would be at his place during weekends lor.His mobile phone never rings and no sms come in too. But wat I dun understand is that y he still wans to go online & know gals? Does it consider cheating? And the best part is that he had registered 1 year ago..God knows if he did met them up. Sigh..Btw, we are in the midst of saving to get married lor
Oh, I think he knew that I knew that he did registered as I used his computer during weekends. And yet he denied registering.
if he's not over the bar .. sometimes its happier to keep one eye close ..Originally posted by ditzy:It's not about whether he has an account there or use it or whatever, its the simple thing of him hiding it from you. If he's so close to you and like you said soon to be married, why is there the need to hide such things from you? He can just tell you the truth and spare the agony.