This sounds strange coming from u... is that a touch of concern and humanity Im detecting?Originally posted by ditzy:It's not about whether he has an account there or use it or whatever, its the simple thing of him hiding it from you. If he's so close to you and like you said soon to be married, why is there the need to hide such things from you? He can just tell you the truth and spare the agony.
U meet ur bf onli on fri? there is a possibility of him cheatin on u Mon-Thurs rite?Originally posted by girltroubled:Thankseveryone for the replies.
He is a Regular and we onli meet up on Fri. I would be at his place during weekends lor.
no phone ring or sms no necessary mean no affairs .. it can also mean he's very smart know how to hide .. n u not so smart didn't find out .. well jus word of caution.Originally posted by girltroubled:Thankseveryone for the replies.
He is a Regular and we onli meet up on Fri. I would be at his place during weekends lor.His mobile phone never rings and no sms come in too.
yeah, heard some guys who play around have multiple hpOriginally posted by margarita:no phone ring or sms no necessary mean no affairs .. it can also mean he's very smart know how to hide .. n u not so smart didn't find out .. well jus word of caution.
He didnt put his phone on vibrate or silent mode lor..Originally posted by margarita:no phone ring or sms no necessary mean no affairs .. it can also mean he's very smart know how to hide .. n u not so smart didn't find out .. well jus word of caution.
Yes, we do feel the same for each other. Imagine, we can plan 2 get married..Originally posted by coffeeortea:hmm, i was wondering, how do you feel about your relationship between each other, and how does he feel? does he feel the same? is he serious? i mean, for him to lie about something so small, i cant imagine what would happen when bigger problems arise next time..
I have to agree with margarita... there's no right or wrong. if it really bothers you talk to him. but cool down first. I know we gals like to settle things ASAP. hence we tryto talk to our bfs while we are fired up. and since we are fired up, we naturally take on the offensive role... or our fingers will be pointing at him... Most guys, get all defensive and will lie or attack back....Originally posted by margarita:if u dun like it, tell him. if he persist n u can't tolerate, dump him. in relationships there's no right or wrong. it's compatibility.
the nick sounds familiar, I read it somewhere the gal also claim the nick belongs to her bf tooOriginally posted by girltroubled:I discovered that my BF had created an account in the website " Who Lives Near You". In his profile, he states that he is single, wans to make more friends & to meet up. We had been together for 2 years and we are still as loving. When I asked him if he did went in to register, he denied.
Shold I confronted him or just act blur? Any kind pple out here, pls give me a frank view on tis.![]()
It's a website lah, www.wholivesnearyou.com lah.Originally posted by F.O.S:the nick sounds familiar, I read it somewhere the gal also claim the nick belongs to her bf too
do you have another nick or you posted similiar topic b4?
Nope, I didnt posted in anywhere elseOriginally posted by F.O.S:the nick sounds familiar, I read it somewhere the gal also claim the nick belongs to her bf too
do you have another nick or you posted similiar topic b4?
x2Originally posted by margarita:actually i also caught my bf chat online with gals long ago n he also told the gals he's single. he said he only chat never meet up with the gals (but who knows) n technically he's single so he's not wrong ..
natually i was furious n i kick up a big fuss, scolded him upside down n said the buzz word "we breakup" .. n of course, he gave in
no reason for him to give up our relationship for an immature internet affair .. however, i still make him report every move, dun trust every word he said til i see with my own eyes etc .. happy not happy also scold him, torture him him for one month plus .. make sure he remember his mistake n won't do it again ..
is he still chatting online secretly? i really dun know but i'm sure he know the consequence if he does ..
ah very loose interpretation...Originally posted by alexkusu:U meet ur bf onli on fri? there is a possibility of him cheatin on u Mon-Thurs rite?
Well, Im accidentaly seeing a girl who has a bf...who she meets only on Saturdays.
there are softwares called 'keyloggers'..Originally posted by mistyblue:ah very loose interpretation...![]()
I wish there are other pple using his PC but sad to say, he is the only 1 using itOriginally posted by Devil1976:With so many doubts on hand, why be thinking of a marriage...? Could there be anybody else using his PC other than him?
well you are in a delicate situation... I know what I'll do if i'm in your shoes... but easier said then done I know... besides this is your relationship not mine... and since you have decided to test him out.... keep us posted ok?Originally posted by girltroubled:Good evening everyone
Few weeks ago, I had confronted him straight. He said he onli knew gals for fun & didnt meet any of those gals online. The messages were all cut & paste.He consoled me, saying tat I need not be so worried as in future as he wont login anymore. True enough, he didnt login but who knows, few days back, I happened to look into his hp. He had created another account, using other name. I was so heart-pain. I dun understand y he did tat.
He had treated me rather cold recently. Imagine, we were shopping at NTUC, he could walked in front & I walked behind. Kaozzz....
Yesterday, I went in & created an account. I duno if I m luckily or wat, he came & msg "me". I juz played along wif him. See if he would take the initative to ask "me" out lor.
I just dun understand y he did tat. Is it really tat fun 2 know gals online?
Everyday, i had been waiting to see if he did msg "me".