Originally posted by dcx:Come out for our outings lor.....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so... bbb... feeling better today?
heh.. i am trying and learning to cope with it..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Good for you.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:bbb got a stalker!
Originally posted by coolger03:who dare to stalk my dear dear?!
Originally posted by the Bear:weekend!
well, i gotta work tomorrow.. until 3pm, hopefully...
then sunday night shift
you go out, paint the town red yah?
tot u alrd found ur sweetheart?Originally posted by subarugal:heh.. i am trying and learning to cope with it..
after all i am still a simple gal, need pamper n care from sweet one![]()
but its so hard to find..
i am still after all pretty vulnerable![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you'll have to ask bbb
for i am sworn to secrecy
but it's clear for you to see
a target for your animosity
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
haven go out, u alrd curse me liao.
joking.![]()
bu yao hai wo~![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:curse?
where?
Originally posted by the Bear:where got "hai" you?
just showing coolger whaaaaattt
then bu yao shang hai wu gu de ren..
dun lidat la... later coolger dun wana talk to me..![]()
he said he din stalk me liao lor.Originally posted by the Bear:no what...
people want to stalk you, not your fault
yah lor... not my dear dear fault that she's so charming...Originally posted by the Bear:no what...
people want to stalk you, not your fault
Originally posted by browniebaobao:he said he din stalk me liao lor.
dun lidat la, aiyo..![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... not my dear dear fault that she's so charming...
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. no stalkers about
oh.. going to watch Stomp? their ad just came on the tv.. i wanna go... trying to gather those who wanna go too.. after that, can go makan
someone also asked me..
then I asked him back this questions "$50?! u sponsor me ar?"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:see? coolger never blame you
anyhooo.. we're looking at $70 tix
kinda worth it... i've seen them perform on a barge on the Yarra River in Melbourne about 12 years ago... they're really good...
Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. shows how positively ancient i am
at least u are not that 'ancient' enough to be placed in museum.![]()