Originally posted by the Bear:pretty close to it
ok la... younger than my lau gongOriginally posted by the Bear:almost... will be 36 soon
see? old and decrepit
Originally posted by stellazio:Got,probaly cause alot of dirt went into my eyes..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. my messed up body makes me feel old and decrepit
too many injuries from a lifetime of treating my body like a battering ram
wolves??? hMz...okie...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Dun want~ So many wolves~
Song yang jing lang kou meh?[color]
Ahem~! Why must the VERY must type in cap??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Especially when Bao Bao is VERY deserving of attention
FeowFeow
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
zek ark leh..
me crying u laughing![]()
Yar lor, zen dao mei, always see ur thread...hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then ur timing v right lor, u happen to see the thread.
or maybe u also patronize AA wan.![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Yar lor, zen dao mei, always see ur thread...hahaha![]()
Why think of the unhappy things that already over. Cry too much no good for ur eyes. Wait eyes swollen not nice liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Suddenly tears well up my eyes again.
Too free liao... tend to think about those unhappy things..
Why is it so hard to forget? sobz![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Why think of the unhappy things that already over. Cry too much no good for ur eyes. Wait eyes swollen not nice liao.
Take care of your wrist... The way you're typing for long hours and the way you position it.. Can lead to serious problems on the long run....?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Everyday study and do projects till the wee hours.
[color=blue]I hurt my wrist..think I sprained it.. too much typing for the past few.... months? Anyway I completed all my projects..so can relax a bit.. but 2 weeks later will be my exam time.[/color]
Try to keep yourself busy. So that you won't have the time to think too much about those unhappy things.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Suddenly tears well up my eyes again.
Too free liao... tend to think about those unhappy things..
Why is it so hard to forget? sobz![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Take care of your wrist... The way you're typing for long hours and the way you position it.. Can lead to serious problems on the long run....?
Just relax... Life is like thatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:It's just another normal day.. nothing bad happened. But u went home, put down ur bags etc, took a seat then started to cry.
Haiz~ How do u deal with this? Share your experiences.
Thanks.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Try to keep yourself busy. So that you won't have the time to think too much about those unhappy things.
Cheer up, anyway... There's always a better tomorrow.
My life is only like that? Nth worth happy about? Sigh..Originally posted by sbst275:Just relax... Life is like that
Well, there are ups and downs in life... Just have to see it easyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:My life is only like that? Nth worth happy about? Sigh..
why u reply so fast wan? or my pc laggy? i tot im seeing things.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, there are ups and downs in life... Just have to see it easy
Not laggy lah.. Maybe speedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:why u reply so fast wan? or my pc laggy? i tot im seeing things.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Not laggy lah.. Maybe speed