Originally posted by Boo777:None taken, I look on the bright side though, itz a good excuse to make to get some female friends/colleagues to escort me home.... hee heee
tat's toughOriginally posted by drx:Hey people want to ask how to hate a person for a very long time?
Since Ayukat "adviced" me to hate the girl for a long time so what should I do?
Never hate someone so long leh....
So any "advice"?
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i tot u'd get a big n burly fren to escort u home in the hopes that the admirer (did i get this right?) will change target
Originally posted by Ayukat:How come hor, everytime got people post relationship problems want to seek solution hor?
Then people sure say move on de... like standard answer like that...
Nabei lah, can more constructive or not?
Why not?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Just curious about how can you hate and love someone at the same time?
In the 1st place, if you really loves her, you would want her to be happy, right?
Why hate her when she's happy now?
Isn't it contradicting?
The truth is, you don't really love her at all.
You love yourself more than anyone.
You hate her because you couldn't have her.
Define Love in your own words.Originally posted by Ayukat:Why not?
I dunno, why do I care?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Define Love in your own words.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:That's the phrase..
Yesterday see only one page...OMG... today four pages liao!
/me sees Feowfeow severely tu xue one corner.
***You are in your own world Mr Ayukat, following your own distorted views. You don't have to share views with people in here because it doesn't makes sense to you, just like your nOob idealogy of Love and Relationship doesn't make any sense to anyone here.
Remember, you don't have to change. Just cover it with distortion... apply abit of excuses... add delusions... roleplay a fool... master the skill of self-absorbed preception and make your mind believe that you will win her over someday. Keep thinking that you can get the girl you want... maybe one day you will get her? Duh nobody is stopping you...
***Pai seh, we are a world apart so dao bu tong bu xiang wei mo. You are in a world where only YOU exist... but I see population in my realm.
Cheers [/b]
Love for the sake of "LOVING" without knowing the true meaning of LOVE?Originally posted by Ayukat:I dunno, why do I care?
As long as I get what I want and give her everything she wants besides leaving me, thats all it matters.
I knew this fact far b4 you even know I exist.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yesterday see only one page...OMG... today four pages liao!
***You are in your own world Mr Ayukat, following your own distorted views. You don't have to share views with people in here because it doesn't makes sense to you, just like your nOob idealogy of Love and Relationship doesn't make any sense to anyone here.
Remember, you don't have to change. Just cover it with distortion... apply abit of excuses... add delusions... roleplay a fool... master the skill of self-absorbed preception and make your mind believe that you will win her over someday. Keep thinking that you can get the girl you want... maybe one day you will get her? Duh nobody is stopping you...
***Pai seh, we are a world apart so dao bu tong bu xiang wei mo. You are in a world where only YOU exist... but I see population in my realm.
Cheers
Originally posted by Ayukat:I knew this fact far b4 you even know I exist.
To me, I don't care how you reach your goals as long as you reach it. Who cares how does 1 + 1 works? As long as you know the answer is 2.Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you think that because of you think you are different, the connotation of individualism and somehow this has breed a certain attitude. Seriously, to be truthful, your thinking is not vastly unique; not as if something I have not met before. So you don't necessary have to feel that it is a good thing.
You knew this before?
You SURE you knew?
Knowledge means understanding as well - not just memorising 1+1=2 just because you know it is this way, without understanding why.
P.S: I won't force my stuff down your throat because dao bu tong bu xiang wei mo. You won't understand me (us) and I don't intend to make you understand as well.
Karma will be your best teacher.
Cheers
Originally posted by Ayukat:To me, I don't care how you reach your goals as long as you reach it. Who cares how does 1 + 1 works? As long as you know the answer is 2.
Karma is only created through the foolishness of people.
Don't question my morale, I did nothing wrong. I just think differently from others or should I say I represent your deepest thoughts? Humans will always want more and always want what they want or better. Its just that nobody admits it, because they all want to be goody goody. Don't lie yourself, everyone is like everyone. Its just that how you do it.
Eh.. that one u ddnt have 'confirmation' wor..just ur feeling. I had far worse encounters than u..Originally posted by Boo777:I dun really wish to be reminded of tat horrible experience.
U can read it here :
http://agony.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=146915&page=28
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Each and every thread I created always becomes a question of my morality.Since when did this conversation ever step into the circle of morality? You mean you see 'moving on' as a sign of moral? wtf... I salute to your deficient logic.
Ok... don't care how it works... as long as you get... desire greatest... etc. Let's not talk so much crap: [b]You are still a zero achiever, ain't you? As long as you reach your goal? You don't even phucking know how to go about doing it and yet you could display such air... and talk about goal setting and such???
P.S:You are an outcast in the eyes of Good and weak in the eyes of Evil. Me...on behalf of all Evil community: Please... please... you don't belong to Evil... don't even THINK about it. Great representation of Evil are all genius deeper thinkers, not some kids throwing tantrum, wanting the world to bend towards his cries. You have a child-like mindset that even have problem achieving objectives. You indeed don't think like your age, definitely someone much younger. I speak of result... not cheap talkÂ… so please spare meÂ… and not tarnish EvilÂ’s branding with your personal labelling.
Cheers[/b]
Ei bro relax lar u cannot say we are making use of each other lar wau lao.............. anyway no 1 is on yr sideOriginally posted by Ayukat:Each and every thread I created always becomes a question of my morality.
And when did I ever say anything about being good or evil...
Humans are all of the same kind, always desiring to get what they want, always trying to outdo others.
Friends? Colleages? Allies? What do they mean to us anyway? NOTHING! They are just pawns in our chessboard to be manipulated by us... and we are also pawns in their chessboards...
Helping each other... yeah right? ITS JUST MAKING USE OF EACH OTHER. BECAUSE WE ARE ALL WORTHLESS.
I don't expect anyone to side with me nor understand how my mind works.Originally posted by Komon:Ei bro relax lar u cannot say we are making use of each other lar wau lao.............. anyway no 1 is on yr side![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:Friends? Colleages? Allies? What do they mean to us anyway? NOTHING! They are just pawns in our chessboard to be manipulated by us... and we are also pawns in their chessboards...
Helping each other... yeah right? ITS JUST MAKING USE OF EACH OTHER. BECAUSE WE ARE ALL WORTHLESS.
Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't expect anyone to side with me nor understand how my mind works.
I just wanted to tell the world that the world isn't as hopeless as it seems and not to give up until you have fought to the very end.
And how superficial the world is. "Helping" is actually just another for for "make use of", its just to make people feel better.
Is that wrong?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yesterday see only one page...OMG... today four pages liao!
Cheers