Originally posted by Ayukat:To me, I don't care how you reach your goals as long as you reach it. Who cares how does 1 + 1 works? As long as you know the answer is 2.
Karma is only created through the foolishness of people.
Don't question my morale, I did nothing wrong. I just think differently from others or should I say I represent your deepest thoughts? Humans will always want more and always want what they want or better. Its just that nobody admits it, because they all want to be goody goody. Don't lie yourself, everyone is like everyone. Its just that how you do it.
Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't expect anyone to side with me nor understand how my mind works.
I just wanted to tell the world that the world isn't as hopeless as it seems and not to give up until you have fought to the very end.
And how superficial the world is. "Helping" is actually just another for for "make use of", its just to make people feel better.
Is that wrong?
Vampire Mode: OnOriginally posted by Ayukat:Each and every thread I created always becomes a question of my morality.
And when did I ever say anything about being good or evil...
Humans are all of the same kind, always desiring to get what they want, always trying to outdo others.
Friends? Colleages? Allies? What do they mean to us anyway? NOTHING! They are just pawns in our chessboard to be manipulated by us... and we are also pawns in their chessboards...
Helping each other... yeah right? ITS JUST MAKING USE OF EACH OTHER. BECAUSE WE ARE ALL WORTHLESS.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Vampire Mode: On
***Your post is full of contradiction that I can never discern wtf you are trying to say. You speak about the cynical side of mortal, about their actual desire suppressed by this thing known as conscious - isn't that Evil? Or belonging to the category or segmentation that marks the not so good side? (Since you want to play around with words and as if we didn't know that in the first place).
If you want to quote me, please hor, respond your post in corresponding to my quote with your reply and NOT continue flushing your madness as if you didn't complete that with your prior post and merely continue all your trash by quoting me and continue like one mindless zombie in one deranged tone... not understanding a dumb phuck about what you are quoting.
You are not even replying in proper frequency as others who are speaking to you. And you want to go about explaining human nature? Gawd! what an irritant you have became.
Obviously you did NO wrong morally... cause in the first place [b]you didn't even do a damn thing! How can one commit a murder without even lifting your finger to stab? Duh! You talk about friends making use of one another? Do you even have a bunch of people whom you could call friends to make use in the first place? You are so amazing because somewhere up there, you are so disillusionised. You talk so much bullsh!t... your actions? Duh... NONE.
You so desire to chase your girl... have you got her? Duh... hell no? So how brown cow? Please leh, in a friendship meter of 100%... you are NOT even 10% and you talk about fighting spirit??? Fighting spirit IS about initiative and action. Please... don't degrade those words into some meaningless chants if you can't even do a damn phuck and hanging around like a loser in the presence of your love.
...you talk about fighting spirit... but did nothing... you talk about fighting spirit... but you did nothing... zzz - spare me. No difference from clones in Bar who post their sex tales spun from their fantasy. It would be a damn phucking xia suay if I happen to know these people real life.
And for the benefit of your lack of comprehendible ability, both linguistic and mental plus severe selective reading disorder; I am NO moral police trying to impart you to do what you thought moral means to you. yunhaier is evil - I have always come clean with this and I am judging you from where I stand... Evil - different from feowfeow's approach.
You are outcasted by the Good - the mass
You are condemn by Evil - whoever is with me.
Don't be a phucking poseur.
Cheers[/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:can anyone say this sentence in one breath?
If you want to quote me, please hor, respond your post in corresponding to my quote with your reply and NOT continue flushing your madness as if you didn't complete that with your prior post and merely continue all your trash by quoting me and continue like one mindless zombie in one deranged tone... not understanding a dumb phuck about what you are quoting.
/me hold the spoon.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Auntie Yun,
Have some bird's nestMustn't neglect the complexion even when getting severely frustrated by some young punk.
*blows on spoonful of bird's nest*
Nah... You can hold the spoon now
FeowFeow
sibei guai lan................Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't expect anyone to side with me nor understand how my mind works.
I just wanted to tell the world that the world isn't as hopeless as it seems and not to give up until you have fought to the very end.
And how superficial the world is. "Helping" is actually just another for for "make use of", its just to make people feel better.
Is that wrong?
Ah, once again you overestimate yourself, Ayukat. Everybody on the SAF forums had your dog-and-pony act figured out a long time ago.Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't expect anyone to side with me nor understand how my mind works.
Is that wrong?
x2Originally posted by rainee:![]()
You yourself do not know the meaning of giving advice on the Net, so stop criticising others
Originally posted by Ayukat:You all know something?
Yes, I am bitter, I am miserable, I am a coward, I fear of NS BUT I AM NOT JEALOUS OF THE ACHIEVEMENT PEOPLE WHO HAVE SERVED MADE.
NS, why should we do something, we are not supposed to do? Why should we serve it just because we are borned here? What if we don't like the country? Why should we protect something we don't like?
Simple, I don't like to be a man. I like to kiddish. Yes, I am stubborn.
And no, you have not understood me. No one will and neither will I change for anyone.
What do humans know anyway? Humans are only products of lust, playthings for their parents. Why do people give birth? To increase the population, by accident or just because they wanted to care for something more. Isn't all this selfishness?
You don't even have to look that far, because everyone is blinded by the believes of today.
If you teach a kid the moral that killing is the right thing to do, he will definately grow up thinking he is right. But to people like you guys, its wrong people you all were taught that way.
In this world, there shouldn't be right or wrong? Why define it?
Yaya, I know... I am just a spoiled brat, I get everything money can buy... but do I care? NO, and I know neither to you all...
Love? I don't lack love, but maybe I do lack close friends... but I don't want them, I dislike interacting with people, they're scheming, always only making use of each other. I know you all of probably going to say that I am sad case that is not even worth feeling sad for... But I don't sad, I only vengence to the things I can't obtain.
Sure you are. The things that people are achieving with their time, compared to the little that you do, is at odds with your narcissism, and that's exactly you go out of your way to make yourself a pain in the arse.Originally posted by Ayukat:BUT I AM NOT JEALOUS OF THE ACHIEVEMENT PEOPLE WHO HAVE SERVED MADE.
OUCH!Originally posted by Gedanken:Sure you are. The things that people are achieving with their time, compared to the little that you do, is at odds with your narcissism, and that's exactly you go out of your way to make yourself a pain in the arse.
I suppose the bad news for you is that you're not as complicated as you claim (even brag) to be. In fact, you're extremely simple to figure out.
Your angst is by no means any justification for acting like a little sh!t. Here's a simple rule for you to remember: this is the real world, so either lead, follow or get out of the way.
Whatever?Originally posted by Ayukat:You all know something?
Yes, I am bitter, I am miserable, I am a coward, I fear of NS BUT I AM NOT JEALOUS OF THE ACHIEVEMENT PEOPLE WHO HAVE SERVED MADE.
NS, why should we do something, we are not supposed to do? Why should we serve it just because we are borned here? What if we don't like the country? Why should we protect something we don't like?
And no, you have not understood me. No one will and neither will I change for anyone.
What do humans know anyway? Humans are only products of lust, playthings for their parents. Why do people give birth? To increase the population, by accident or just because they wanted to care for something more. Isn't all this selfishness?
You don't even have to look that far, because everyone is blinded by the believes of today.
If you teach a kid the moral that killing is the right thing to do, he will definately grow up thinking he is right. But to people like you guys, its wrong people you all were taught that way.
Yaya, I know... I am just a spoiled brat, I get everything money can buy... but do I care? NO, and I know neither to you all...
Love? I don't lack love, but maybe I do lack close friends... but I don't want them, I dislike interacting with people, they're scheming, always only making use of each other. I know you all of probably going to say that I am sad case that is not even worth feeling sad for... But I don't sad, I only vengence to the things I can't obtain.
who'd care about a teenager's love life? get out there and mix it up!Originally posted by Ayukat:No wonder Singapore marriage rate going down...cos everybody come read sgforums... then move on...
Can say preserve on or not?
You think TOO MUCH.... Give yourself a short break and see the things that you've been missing out instead of just dwelling over the things which bothers you...?Originally posted by Ayukat:You all know something?
Maybe it's all about winning and possessing to you?Originally posted by Ayukat:WRONG!
It should be ask them to seek professional dating advicer to make sure they really win.
you're so wrong. and that is obviously because you're so immature.Originally posted by Ayukat:There is no such thing as responsibility on the net.