Originally posted by browniebaobao:
so far nv seen one that will float on the air.
haha... maybe i get her to come here and share with u.
but.. be cautioned! wat she saw is definitely more than me.. maybe even more scary..
me too.....going to see the maid tonite....now hear bbb ghost story....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, so maybe those on TV are exaggerated ones, I suppose.
Ok, maybe can ask your friend, but I'm going to stay sleepless
FeowFeow
*MaoMao secretly sneak into his room and take his shotgun*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear walks in again...![]()
Somehow what the other fren described.. are like TV-like leh..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, so maybe those on TV are exaggerated ones, I suppose.
Ok, maybe can ask your friend, but I'm going to stay sleepless
FeowFeow
*Simple Bear takes out his RPG launcher...Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao secretly sneak into his room and take his shotgun*
go sleep with mao mao or drx lor.Originally posted by pinkygal76:me too.....going to see the maid tonite....now hear bbb ghost story....
tonite must sleep wif lights on whole nite!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:stink of sh|t and urine maybe.![]()
Bear bear...... hao xiang ni....... ni you hui lai liao!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear walks in again...![]()
Later mao mao or drx scared hw???...Originally posted by browniebaobao:go sleep with mao mao or drx lor.
then wun feel scared liao.![]()
* Bang Bang...!! Aiyo.... those crows are very irritating lar.. *Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear takes out his RPG launcher...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:go sleep with mao mao or drx lor.
Tao Yan...Originally posted by browniebaobao:go sleep with mao mao or drx lor.
Sure or nt...I tot U were tinking of mao mao and drx...lol...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Bear bear...... hao xiang ni....... ni you hui lai liao!!!![]()
then bear bear scared or not???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Later mao mao or drx scared hw???...![]()
Its accident issit? I thought u tried to molest an innocent guy like me with that banana....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sorry lah.. coz the banana is on the house one mah.. wanted to pass to you, but you run so fast.. then i've to chase after you lor.. Then the banana slipped off from my hand and hit your head lor..![]()
For defensive purposes juz in case the crows decided to 'bomb' the forum...Originally posted by Mao x 2:* Bang Bang...!! Aiyo.... those crows are very irritating lar.. *
Yes.. Bear. Why you taking such a big rocket launcher?
I'm just scaring the crows away wor....
Originally posted by FeowFeow:The image is quite scary leh
*Severely traumatised*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:then bear bear scared or not???![]()
can send pinky home lor![]()
*MaoMao peel off the skin and give alexkusu the banana*Originally posted by alexkusu:Its accident issit? I thought u tried to molest an innocent guy like me with that banana....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sure or nt...I tot U were tinking of mao mao and drx...lol...![]()
then u sacrificed lor.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Later mao mao or drx scared hw???...![]()
Rem to restraint Urself...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Tao Yan...![]()
Si Gui BBB..
get the hint, guys?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
shhhhh......say so loud for wat....me gal gal...will shy shy one le....
depends who sending me home tonite lor...![]()