monica.... also pretty mah......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not fair leh, I get stuck with the neurotic 1
Ok lorr...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm...no wonder sometimes feel like someone is scratching on my ass when i'm doing big business in the toilet.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:gives me the creeps..... next time dare not go to downtown east liao![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm...no wonder sometimes feel like someone is scratching on my ass when i'm doing big business in the toilet.![]()
Angelina and Brad veri sexy couple!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, he looks more compatible with Angelina Jolie, actually
Anyway, Pinky wants to be Rachel, so I'm stuck with the neurotic Monica
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:monica.... also pretty mah......
btw.... husband no need too handsome one...
you see ...get handsome man like brad pitt.... must stomache
his extra martial affairs...
for wat......![]()
or out you go......
THATs LIFE!
so me be Rachael hor
dun noe who mao mao, drx and bb want to be ?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Angelina and Brad veri sexy couple!!!
but me gal next door ma....so jennifer is a reflection of how gal
next door can hook up with a hunky man like Brad lor....
sigh
but dream broken....now back to reality......![]()
who in our gang should be Joey??? Mao mao or Baby boo!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Outta all the guys, I think Joey's the WORST
So HIMBO.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:who in our gang should be Joey??? Mao mao or Baby boo!!!
Himbo himbo..... but joey steady le...now got his own sitcom!
the rest also dun have?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who was the 1 who ended up with Rachel in the end? Was it Joey or ...... argh, what is David Schwimmer's character's name?!
FeowFeow
Mandy moore... a classic beauty.... i like her romance movie ... A walk to rememberOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, I agree that they're a very sexy couple.
I can think of other girl next door types I likeMandy Moore, for e.g., is 1 of the young ones who at least has a sense of class. For some reason, I just didn't like Jennifer Aniston after she married MY Brad
FeowFeow
Mao mao as ROSS???Originally posted by FeowFeow:I remember now, ROSS
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Outta all the guys, I think Joey's the WORST
So HIMBO.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:monica character wif who???? whats the guy name???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mandy moore... a classic beauty.... i like her romance movie ... A walk to remember![]()
No prob.Originally posted by FeowFeow:EEK!
Speaking of chalets, I may want to go again & bring Hamster with me. I prefer those wooden cabin types, like those I stayed in at RedangStayed upstairs, & there was a nice balcony outside. So nice to bring a beer & sit outside, only to be attacked by mosquitoes
And thanks for the tip regarding Downtown East!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:huh???? he's so cute@!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YIKES!!! What do you mean they're followed?! The ghosts will pester them everywhere izzit?!
Oh, by the way, do they really float in the air?
FeowFeow
stink of sh|t and urine maybe.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm seriously freaked out, can't imagine what would've happened if it did grab youAnd worse, coming outta the toilet bowl!
FeowFeow
so boo will be joey lor.......wat abt it gals???Originally posted by smudgey:huh???? he's so cute@!!!
hahaha... feow feow can have chandler.... aka sugar dove drx!Originally posted by smudgey:it's chandler!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
so far nv seen one that will float on the air.
haha... maybe i get her to come here and share with u.
but.. be cautioned! wat she saw is definitely more than me.. maybe even more scary..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cute meh?Did Joey & Phoebe have a fling or something? I remember something like that happening leh
Or was it a date?
FeowFeow
Yucks..... GROSS!!!! luckily not going for tea break.....or else reallyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:stink of sh|t and urine maybe.![]()