Originally posted by Boo777:So far never went inside tat place yet... only passby it. My friend went inside b4 with a group of friends. He said there were paranormal activities there tat can't be explained, although in a group, all of them were scared out of their wits.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Steady...bro....steady!!!!
YOU R THE MAN...... the last man standing will ying de mei ren gui.....
smudgey...xing dong le ma?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:i also think so.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh my goodness...
can flirt until lidat...
/me cover eyes.... so RA..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey darling..... you chang jiang hou lang dui qian lang wor.....![]()
You and bb can take over our roles as the "mushy heroes" veri soon liao....
i think me and mao mao can plan for our retirement soon!![]()
Rite ...larling?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
bbb..... you can try to do that wif mao mao.....![]()
he veri cute one!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
bbb..... you can try to do that wif mao mao.....![]()
he veri cute one!![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:*still in his "James Bond holding gun" posture, Boo smiles... showing his sparkling teeth*
Heee heeee.....
*Holds Smudgey by the waist*
Why still need DRX, when you have me by your side? Yes, he maybe die for you, but he can only do tat once. I can do tat unlimited times, bcos... I am Boo.
*looks deep into Smudgey's eyes*
I swear to the heavens tat I will protect you, and bring you happiness for as long as Father Time can remember our faces and never forget us.
We will touch the heavens so much tat it'll rain for our sake, and the sky brighten up for every rejoice we make. The three intimate words will be encraved on every rock and be known to every generation, that our luv will not be washed away.
Because I know.... deep in your heart, I am the one.
*PINKY APPLAUSE STANDING UP!! YOU go baby!!!*Originally posted by Boo777:*still in his "James Bond holding gun" posture, Boo smiles... showing his sparkling teeth*
Heee heeee.....
Why still need DRX, when you have me by your side? Yes, he maybe die for you, but he can only do tat once. I can do tat unlimited times, bcos... I am Boo.
I swear to the heavens tat I will protect you, and bring you happiness for as long as Father Time can remember our faces and never forget us.
We will touch the heavens so much tat it'll rain for our sake, and the sky brighten up for every rejoice we make. The three intimate words will be encraved on every rock and be known to every generation, that our luv will not be washed away.
Mao Mao and bao bao...Originally posted by FeowFeow:ORH! *wags finger*
Ok, I saw you give MISS Mao Mao permission to flirt with Bao Bao already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:i also think so.
Thank you! Thank you!Originally posted by smudgey:no no no.. cannot... you still got a lot of gung fu haven't teach me....
Lao shi jie kuai le!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE stoppit, you're so EVIL
I squash my legs under blanket what
FeowFeow
Yes...Larling... both of us can retire and enjoy ourselves already.Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey darling..... you chang jiang hou lang dui qian lang wor.....![]()
Rite ...larling?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey darling..... you chang jiang hou lang dui qian lang wor.....![]()
Rite ...larling?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Mao Mao and bao bao...
Rhymes hor..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE................
*Severely traumatised*
Really that horrible MEH?! *covers eyes* Like what happened?
FeowFeow
become gui liao ar?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya then I will bao1 jing3 jing3 in the blanket!! make sure nothing can get to me!!
High Five feow!!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Mao Mao and bao bao...
Rhymes hor..![]()
oh.........honey...so ROMANTIC.... i Lurrrrrve that.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes...Larling... both of us can retire and enjoy ourselves already.
Hmmm... imagine going for a 1 month vacation to Europe..
We'll take the horse carriage and travel around Paris, and having red wine on top of Effiel Tower in the evening... etc..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:The rest of the posters who read/post here will fall sick from the chills
Hao3 Leng3 ah!!!
FeowFeow
Aww...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*FeowFeow looks into chic matte silver mirror*
*Powders face, touches up lipstick, pats pats hair neat*Simple Bear, you're most welcome to stay here. Please make yourself comfortable.
*Passes Simple Bear a small plate of freshly sliced kajiki sashimi* Here, for you to try, don't worry, it's on the house!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Boo777:*still in his "James Bond holding gun" posture, Boo smiles... showing his sparkling teeth*
Heee heeee.....
Originally posted by Boo777:Ohh...?? Izzit?? Wat if IT appear from under the blanket... like The Grudge