Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Aww...
Thx...
Can I haf another place of sashimi...![]()
Tt means the meat is nt nice lah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Cannot ah.. larling.. this one is for Bear to eat one lar..
Later I cook something nicer for you to eat, ok?
Guai... I love you, larling... Muack!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Boo = Pepe Le Pew?
FeowFeow
Kokz.... qing mei zu ma ???Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Hello... Bear..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Aww...
Thx...
Can I haf another place of sashimi...![]()
soon!Originally posted by browniebaobao:become gui liao ar?
Pinky.......Originally posted by pinkygal76:Kokz.... qing mei zu ma ???
go lor...go and find bao bao......
machim i care......![]()
Go lor.... leave me alone ......me go and look for sugar now.....
Originally posted by Boo777:If you really wan to know... I can bring u inside. But then again, the exterior of tat building is enuff to make you pee in your pants...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky.......
aiya... just now i cook the croco meat... the fire is too big... that's why my face red red wor... see..... pain..pain....![]()
that Skunk, is it? FeowFeow..?Originally posted by Boo777:Who was tat?? Pepe Le Pew?? U meant to say Pepsi Cola izzit??
bear bear... you r in luck bro.... my two most popular gals seemOriginally posted by smudgey:can!!! come feow and I feed you!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Mao Mao and bao bao...
Rhymes hor..![]()
Mao mao...U wanna eat the meat 1st...I nt feeling tt hungry yet...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hello... Bear..
Your Croco meat is ready.
It'll be served shortly.
*MaoMao go into the kitchen and take the croco meat.*
Bear... here's your dinner.
Bon Apetiti..!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:soon!
but if pinky die...all my followers will be sad sad le...
RITE, boyz and gals!![]()
bao bao dun flirt..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, it rhymes, and even have "ao" in common
But you sure you wanna flirt with him? He's VERY rou4 ma2 leh
FeowFeow
Erm...Originally posted by pinkygal76:bear bear... you r in luck bro.... my two most popular gals seem
to really like you le.....
but trust me...the best of the best amgst all my gals is still Ms mao mao!![]()
Oh... it's okie.. I'll leave it here..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mao mao...U wanna eat the meat 1st...I nt feeling tt hungry yet...![]()
ai ya...... misunderstand you again honey..... sayang......come come.....rest your head onOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky.......
aiya... just now i cook the croco meat... the fire is too big... that's why my face red red wor... see..... pain..pain....![]()
*Simple Bear gts ready his RPG launcher...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... it's okie.. I'll leave it here..
I'll go get you a drink.
*MaoMao go back to the kitchen again*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai ya...... misunderstand you again honey..... sayang......come come.....rest your head on
pinky laps![]()
.... me spread colgate on your face to ease the pain..... old pp say colgate
got cooling effect wor...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:What building, what building???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...![]()
*Simple Bear looks at wallet...
It costs big bucks also...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Pinky will not die!!! I will not allow it....
*Holds Pinky softy by the chin and looks deep into her eyes*
You die, I'll die with you.
PM to Smudgey> Please please, it just an act, dun angry hor, go home dun pull my ear hor...
Ni3 bu4 tao3 ren2 yan4...Originally posted by smudgey:where got.... we also haven't charge you.... the sashimi is FOC lei.... nan2 dao4 you don't like me to feed you???
Tian ah.... wo3 zhen1 de4 na4 me4 tao3 ren2 yan4 ma1?!!!
Boo hoo hoo Boo hoo hoo!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Pinky will not die!!! I will not allow it....
*Holds Pinky softy by the chin and looks deep into her eyes*
You die, I'll die with you.
PM to Smudgey> Please please, it just an act, dun angry hor, go home dun pull my ear hor...