Originally posted by browniebaobao:bao bao dun flirt..
only flirt with my dear...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
larling................. .. . .. .
Originally posted by Boo777:The "Red Chinese House" near Costa Sands Resort. Go there before?? The one with the 2 stone lions at the entrance to the house, surrounded by vegetation.
Originally posted by smudgey:where got.... we also haven't charge you.... the sashimi is FOC lei.... nan2 dao4 you don't like me to feed you???
Tian ah.... wo3 zhen1 de4 na4 me4 tao3 ren2 yan4 ma1?!!!
Boo hoo hoo Boo hoo hoo!!!!![]()
Mao mao.... go go.... dress up as DEER pls.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Anyone's a DEER here?
If you are, Bao Bao will flirt with you
FeowFeow
*Simple Bear dodges the bullets and take out his rocket launcher equipped with ICBM...Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao take out his GPMG from the kitchen cabinet and spray at Simple Bear*
*MaoMao dress up as a deer now*Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao.... go go.... dress up as DEER pls.....
Bao bao like deer wor.....
got chance liao.... dun say pinky no give you chance.......
you let me flirt flirt wif sugar.... so me must let you flirt flirt with bao bao....![]()
Erm...a Bear can or nt...*looks for deer costume...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Anyone's a DEER here?
If you are, Bao Bao will flirt with you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Boo777:Him making such threats, do not deserve to be with you....
*Boo pulls Pinky closer to him and hold her by the waist*
Let him do the breaking, and I'll do the mending.
larling................. .. . .. .
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...a Bear can or nt...*looks for deer costume...![]()
okie....bye honey bunny!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hey.. guys, me going off le..
See you all tomorrow.
Miss you, Larling... Don't miss me too much hor..
Must enjoy your movie later, ok?
If at night scare scare must call me hor....
Muack!!!
ya.... i think i can hit my 1000 post by tomorrow.....will dedicate it specially to you!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah.... we really power le... just one day, we already have more than 400 posts..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya.... i think i can hit my 1000 post by tomorrow.....will dedicate it specially to you!![]()
so touching.......![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:*Release his hold on Pinky unintentionally drop her on the floor*
*Boo runs to Smudgey*
Sorry sorry..... please dun angry....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ni3 nan2 dao4 hai2 bu4 zhi1 dao4 wo3 de4 xin1???...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun mention it...I haf extras aniway...quick finish him and we can go for holiday together...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:dun noe when smudgey going to bintan??? tomorrow or sat???
smudgey darling..... just in case its tomorrow.....
have a good trip hor......![]()
Originally poste by drx:got the msg will move to here..