U nd my RPG Launcher???...Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey smile a "plastic" smile* no not angry.... REALLY not angry!!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear gts ready his RPG launcher...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ni3 bu4 tao3 ren2 yan4...
Ni3 fei1 chang2 tao3 ren2 xi3 ai4...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
I really really Like you baby boo.... i know this is not just an act.....
dun bluff yourself.... i know deep inside you ...you still feel something for
me......
but honey bunny...forbid me to let another man
hold me in his arms again...... just now almost break up wif me over
sugar wor.....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd my RPG Launcher???...
I can lend it to U...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey smile a "plastic" smile* no not angry.... REALLY not angry!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
That silly bear..
That poisoned croco meat is just a decoy.
He didn't know that I just planted a bomb until the table when I serve the croco meat..
*MaoMao take out detonator and activate the bomb... Hasta la vista, baby.*
*KaaBooMMm*
*The bomb under the table exploded, and now Simple Bear become Black Bear.*
Originally posted by smudgey:not only that!!! hai2 du4 bai2 mo4!!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Aww...
Thx...
Can I haf another place of sashimi...![]()
Ni3 nan2 dao4 hai2 bu4 zhi1 dao4 wo3 de4 xin1???...Originally posted by smudgey:Zhe1 de4 ma??? ni3 zhen1 de4 xi3 huan1 wo3 ma1???
*bat eye at bearbear*
Originally posted by Boo777:Who was tat?? Pepe Le Pew?? U meant to say Pepsi Cola izzit??
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Hw despicable...
*Simple Bear calls in his sniper squad and spray bullets at Mao Mao...
*Mao Mao fell to the ground, Simple Bear pt his RPG Launcher at Mao Mao's head...![]()
Dun mention it...I haf extras aniway...quick finish him and we can go for holiday together...Originally posted by smudgey:Thank you!!!
hee hee hee![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Him making such threats, do not deserve to be with you....
*Boo pulls Pinky closer to him and hold her by the waist*
Let him do the breaking, and I'll do the mending.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
That silly bear..
That poisoned croco meat is just a decoy.
He didn't know that I just planted a bomb under the table when I serve the croco meat..
*MaoMao take out detonator and activate the bomb... Hasta la vista, baby.*
*KaaBooMMm*
*The bomb under the table exploded, and now Simple Bear become Black Bear.*
hua xin...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Pinky heart beating veri fast now le..... heart feel like jumping out anytime.....
Nan dao zhe jiu si ai???
cannot be.... i only lurrrve sugar and honey......![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:soon!
but if pinky die...all my followers will be sad sad le...
RITE, boyz and gals!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:that Skunk, is it? FeowFeow..?
*Simple Bear gts his sniper squad to spray more bullets at Mao Mao...Originally posted by Boo777:*observing the RPG launcher*
Errr....
I think you point at the wrong direction, newbie.... hee hee hee... wat are you trying to shoot??
Ouuuchhhhhhhhhhh!! that hurts bb!!Originally posted by Boo777:*Release his hold on Pinky unintentionally drop her on the floor*
*Boo runs to Smudgey*
Sorry sorry..... please dun angry....
*MaoMao take out his GPMG from the kitchen cabinet and spray at Simple Bear*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear gts his sniper squad to spray more bullets at Mao Mao...
*turns RPG launcher at Boo...
U r my real target...
*fires RPG at Boo...![]()
so fast ha???Originally posted by Boo777:Woo hooo!!! Knock off liao!!!!
This is Boo... reporting LIVE from Ang Mo Kio.... signing off.
.![]()
me not hua xin.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:hua xin...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me not hua xin.....
me only duo xin....
but my zhen xin is only for you!![]()