Now...close shop liao le....Originally posted by zacken99:its ok..gt u enuf liao...
xiao long nv......![]()
gu gu....qing bei yong $ wu ru...wo meng na chun zhen de ai...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Now...close shop liao le....
My gals r the best one.... me aunty liao..... you want aunty for wat....
aunty service also veri expensive wor........ now after midnite will
be OT rate....then me aunty will be x 3 the normal rate...
So all in all...will be X6 the normal rate of our opening hours...
you sure you want me ha?![]()
oh.... i see.... you like gu gu ha????Originally posted by zacken99:gu gu....qing bei yong $ wu ru...wo meng na chun zhen de ai...
can meet u here is a fate..to chat wif u here is a tresured fate...to..continue or nt is ...
gu gu.....
aiyo...hw cum jus nw that wen rou de xiao long nv..suddenly become mu ye cha....but well i dun mind..i still regard u as my sweet sweet xiao long nv...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh.... i see.... you like gu gu ha????
Me get my resident condor....dcx to entertain you lor....
want???![]()
let me go and wake up the little birdie.......![]()
you no worri.... my honey bunny mao mao and sugar dove drx...come and box u up tomorrow ha.....Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo...hw cum jus nw that wen rou de xiao long nv..suddenly become mu ye cha....but well i dun mind..i still regard u as my sweet sweet xiao long nv...
aiyo..chou po niang...lai ma lai ma...Originally posted by pinkygal76:you no worri.... my honey bunny mao mao and sugar dove drx...come and box u up tomorrow ha.....
Tao yan.... si xiang ........![]()
SI GUI!!![]()
wei.... wo bu shi chou po niang......Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo..chou po niang...lai ma lai ma...
aiyo..shuai po....y keep push me to others??? y nt give us a chance?Originally posted by pinkygal76:wei.... wo bu shi chou po niang......![]()
you want chou po niang.... look for feow feow tomorrow....
she is our resident SM queen......
< Can hear the song of her whip in the background?>
wei... me no shuai po..... you making me veri angry le!Originally posted by zacken99:aiyo..shuai po....y keep push me to others??? y nt give us a chance?![]()
okok..mei mei..simmer dwn simmer dwn...dun nao xui chen nu..ok...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wei... me no shuai po..... you making me veri angry le!![]()
Me only give chance to pp who r nice.......![]()
BTW, our matchmaking agency accepts credit card, cash and cheque......Originally posted by zacken99:okok..mei mei..simmer dwn simmer dwn...dun nao xui chen nu..ok...
saiyang saiyang~~~~
okokOriginally posted by pinkygal76:BTW, our matchmaking agency accepts credit card, cash and cheque......
Feow feow will probably be the first one to log in tomorrow morning....
you can do wif the registeration wif her lor......
Wat type of gals you like???
We can do a profile check for you as well!
oh.... you notice me around hor.... know my profile veri well.......Originally posted by zacken99:okok
i want > ger born in 1976
> ger that hv a boyfriend of abt 5 yrs
> a ger wif bf..that is mei liang xing
> a ger that is like u....
well...ur presence is always felt by me...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh.... you notice me around hor.... know my profile veri well.......
steady steady bro!!![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:well...ur presence is always felt by me...
well energy takes time to travel....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
how come feeling is not mutual le.......
Originally posted by zacken99:well energy takes time to travel....
hahaha..ok lah.. see u in dream land later.. meet u under that old tree ok..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
.... hey dear zacken...... pinky tired liao... tomorrow have to work
wor..... be nice....... take your affection for me with you and come back tomorrow......
let me make you a cup of warm milk...... compliments
from the house...... my whole gang will be there to welcome you first
thing in the morning... *YAWNz*![]()
okie....... see you in dream land..... nite nite......Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..ok lah.. see u in dream land later.. meet u under that old tree ok..
ya lor.. that hai zhi shu..where we going to make things happen...Originally posted by pinkygal76:okie....... see you in dream land..... nite nite......
old tree... wat old tree? ....the tree in Sentosa ha???
Nothing going to happen between us....... darling....you think too much liao...Originally posted by zacken99:ya lor.. that hai zhi shu..where we going to make things happen...![]()
hahaha..machiam liu yi yan like dat...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Night night to all my little xiao di and xiao mei.... tomorrow morning....
remember to entertain zacken hor![]()
He veri nice wor.... chit chat wif me until my hair dry wor.........no need
to waste electricity to blow dry my hair
Hao hao ci hou zacken...... he special frenz of pinky!!
Feow mei...... be nice.... keep your whip....... can show him your cane thou'!
*Touch wood*......* Phew phew*..... me dun want to die yet hor.....Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..machiam liu yi yan like dat...
ok dear....wan an... c u later...will let u hv a great moments...
cant wait to c u again....Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Touch wood*......* Phew phew*..... me dun want to die yet hor.....
ta ta...... sweet dreams....... see you later in this thread..........![]()