dear dear.. wo hai zai leh...i decide to ling hun chu qiao.. n watch over u thru out the nite..Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky sweeps floor.... check every corner of our office to make sure no one is left behind .....
ok....coast all clear...... that zacken has left wor......
off light liao......pinky slowly walks to her bed and *Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
wah...u go sleep also think of me sia.........ZzzzzzzzzzackenOriginally posted by pinkygal76:pinky sweeps floor.... check every corner of our office to make sure no one is left behind .....
ok....coast all clear...... that zacken has left wor......
off light liao......pinky slowly walks to her bed and *Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
Originally posted by smudgey:WOW gals Bearbear say wanna bring me go holiday lei!!! hao xing fu!!!!
I want to go europe!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....abandon pinky again.... ok lor...... kitty more impt.....![]()
i get the angels to sleep over at the new condo lor......![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wei.... wo bu shi chou po niang......![]()
you want chou po niang.... look for feow feow tomorrow....
she is our resident SM queen......
< Can hear the song of her whip in the background?>
Originally posted by pinkygal76:BTW, our matchmaking agency accepts credit card, cash and cheque......
Feow feow will probably be the first one to log in tomorrow morning....
you can do wif the registeration wif her lor......
Wat type of gals you like???
We can do a profile check for you as well!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:okie....... see you in dream land..... nite nite......
old tree... wat old tree? ....the tree in Sentosa ha???
YOu looking for me huh, FeowFeow?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Come come come, please take queue no. & take a seat, you will be served Jasmine Tea by our MISS Mao Mao shortly. Please enjoy your tea & wait your turn
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:YOu looking for me huh, FeowFeow?![]()
Now you make me hungry.....(drooling......)Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can don't start the morning rolling your eyes or Not?Your eyes Not tired MEH???
It's Friday today, & after work, it'll be the weekend!![]()
Tonight, Hamster & I are gonna try the new Long John Silver meals. It'd be interesting to eat the fish/chicken with rice (is it rice, by the way, or pasta? I couldn't see clearly). So many advertisements have been playing that we decided we just HAD to try it (FYI, the BK Lamb Burger is quite yummy as TV movie food snack
).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Now you make me hungry.....(drooling......)
Hehee... there's one outlet just a 5 mins walk from my house..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can go & eat whatAfterall, there're so many Long John Silver outlets. If you're heading for Orchard tonight, there's 1 at Isetan Scotts
Woohoooooooooooo the weekend is arriving!!! Finally, I can walk around in comfortable clothes, I've waited all week for this!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:smudgey going to branyan tree?
Originally posted by zacken99:dear dear.. wo hai zai leh...i decide to ling hun chu qiao.. n watch over u thru out the nite..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can don't start the morning rolling your eyes or Not?Your eyes Not tired MEH???
Tonight, Hamster & I are gonna try the new Long John Silver meals. It'd be interesting to eat the fish/chicken with rice (is it rice, by the way, or pasta? I couldn't see clearly). So many advertisements have been playing that we decided we just HAD to try it (FYI, the BK Lamb Burger is quite yummy as TV movie food snack
).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zacken99:wah...u go sleep also think of me sia.........Zzzzzzzzzzacken
smudgey darling... dun forget pinky jie wor..... so envy....Originally posted by FeowFeow:If you go to Milan, please help me buy Louis Vuitton's Damier bag, plus Fendi baguette... Charge it to Boo's account, thanks
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:DRX is gonna nose bleed
1 guy to 3 girls, he'll definitely turn up
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehee... there's one outlet just a 5 mins walk from my house..
Yeah... finally weekend leh... sigh...but all my friends are busy this week...
no one to go out with me...![]()
pinky was catching the live telecast @ Devil yesterday nite wor...... saw only part of the programme ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok folks, our newly-crowned Superstar is KELVIN!
I know many folks think that Kelly should have won, but No offence intended, I think she's abit like a homecoming queen trying to garner votes for herself & utilising those PR skills to the max. Honestly, it was starting to grate on me. Thank goodness Superstar ended before I started disliking her
*Sticks arm up in the air & waves wrist in exaggerated way*
*Says in a high-pitched voice* Vote for me as home-coming queen, & I'll treat you to free CDs! Remember to cast your vote, fellow students!
To be objective, she does sing well, & she CAN perform. But in these, Shi2 Xing1 Hui1 is prettier, & has a voice that's more listenable. Kelly's voice range is powerful, but a tad "jian1" for me.
Still, some of Kelly's performances were quite enjoyable, & she does have a cute face. I think she should hire another hairstylist, though, the 2 Afro hairdos make her look so yuckyShe was singing "Bei4 Ai4 De4 Nu3 Ren2" last night, but I'm sure a woman who's loved doesn't look like her lover had just planted a bomb in her hair
Oh well, I shouldn't complain... I got to watch JUN YANG JUN YANG JUN YANG last night!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:it's nice to read about nice and rosy relationships like yours... it's prove that such relationships are still possible that it isn't just a myth!!!
Hamster is a lucky man/rodent!!!
Long John Silver got new meals ha.... must try...must try...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can don't start the morning rolling your eyes or Not?Your eyes Not tired MEH???
).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey darling... dun forget pinky jie wor..... so envy....
got pp want to bring you Europe..... pinky ultimate dream destination.....![]()