Originally posted by FeowFeow:These are some of my faves from that site:
http://www.lemongift.com/shopping/goods.asp?step=0.0302&page=3&order=detail_num&g_code=200481335244 for casual
http://www.lemongift.com/shopping/goods.asp?step=0.0302&page=5&order=detail_num&g_code=20048133016 for work/casual
http://www.lemongift.com/shopping/goods.asp?step=0.0301&page=1&order=detail_num&g_code=2004812225541 for work/evening
http://www.lemongift.com/shopping/goods.asp?step=0.0301&page=3&order=detail_num&g_code=200481221243 For work/casual
http://www.lemongift.com/shopping/goods.asp?step=0.11&page=1&order=detail_num&g_code=200492323276 for casual/evening
Part II coming up
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao take out his signal set and tune the frequency*
*Calling for BBB..... calling for BB.... where are you...?*
*Calling for BBB..... over....*
*BBB...... BBB............ BBB.........BBB...(??? spoil already?).....BBB....*
*BBB please come back to HQ once you get the message, over and out...*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:halogang .....
busy battling ...."the man who was death" on my song dedication thread....
did i miss out anything??![]()
Hmmm... not too sure. Maybe just rent some VCDs from video ezy and watch at home.. don't really enjoy going out alone, especially on the weekends... imagine watching those couples walking past you, is really demoralising...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're gonna make Pinky so JEALOUS
Anyhoo, have you come up with any plans for the weekend?
If Not, you can give us some idea of your likes/dislikes, & we can help you think of something
FeowFeow
wah... you also come in already ah..Originally posted by The man who was death:I know starpuppy here![]()
he's my buddy
ah pinky seduce me here oneOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... you also come in already ah..![]()
My BBB went missing leh....Originally posted by The man who was death:ah pinky seduce me here one![]()
ah i also know bbb!!
hi deathy...... you r here!!Originally posted by The man who was death:ah pinky seduce me here one![]()
ah i also know bbb!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hair accessories?Hopefully, looking at such pretty things can help cheer you up everyday
FeowFeow
customer need to go for lunch liao lah, ur girls also go for lunch liao lahOriginally posted by pinkygal76:cannot...... come here means potential customer.... bbb and puppy not here wor...
how can mistreat customer...... we do business by the word of mouth wor.....
Customer is always king????
Where is the si gui mao mao...... disappear also ha??
Originally posted by The man who was death:I know starpuppy here![]()
he's my buddy
gals like u lor, cute cute one, flirty oneOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Lets start by filling up this survey form.....quick quick tell us wat type of
gals you like???![]()
We will serve you to our best ability.....![]()
< Pinky make tender eye contact with deathy & give him her cutest smile ever!>![]()
ok lor...remember to drop by later to fill up survey form....Originally posted by The man who was death:customer need to go for lunch liao lah, ur girls also go for lunch liao lah
no, i only read books about introverts cos i'm oneOriginally posted by smudgey:welcome!!!
by the way have you read books by terry pratchett??
can be more precise or not???Originally posted by The man who was death:gals like u lor, cute cute one, flirty one
i am also an introvert wor.........Originally posted by The man who was death:no, i only read books about introverts cos i'm one![]()
Yalor... ppl from Shy forum one wor..Originally posted by The man who was death:no, i only read books about introverts cos i'm one![]()