Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i dont really mope bout it...more like.."let it be"..
but scare next gf is just rebound gf..not exactly a positive thing huh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come to the darkside, my young padawan...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:issit because he is not japanese?![]()
u calling Mao Mao a girl?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nope, it's just because he's very Not handsomeA guy doesn't need to be Japanese to be handsome, he just needs to be pleasing to the eye
Those 2 guys MISS Mao Mao pasted in his posts are very Not pleasing to the eye
FeowFeow
I'm a girl, wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:u calling Mao Mao a girl?
i wonder when he went for a sex change...
Originally posted by alexkusu:u calling Mao Mao a girl?
i wonder when he went for a sex change...
hmm...must be a typo..Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao drag all his barang barang over*
FooOoo.... That was heavy...
Finally reached our new thread le...![]()
sorry lah... i'm a butch ma... sometimes put wrong spelling lar...xiao shuai ge..Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...must be a typo..
Originally posted by The man who was death:Back from lunchie liao![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm a girl, wat...![]()
yalor... Matthew Lim Li Hao is my sister wor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:*nods nods nods nods nods*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Mao Mao try to send message to BBB using Morse Code...
"BBB...BB...BBB.....BB.....BB....BB......BBBB....BBB....BB......BBBBB...BB....BB...BB....BBB...."![]()
no reply.......
This is really getting more and more like a brothelOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Rearranges hair*
*Looks into mirror & touches up makeup & lipstick*
*Turns around & waves waves heavily embroidered silk hanky*
Lai2 lai2 lai2, take a seat, DeathyThank goodness we haven't prepared your Jasmine tea yet, or it would've gotten cold. We placed your sliced sashimi in the fridge to keep it fresh too
Here you go, maguro sashimi is on our menu today, on the house!
Please take a seat & enjoy your sashimi, & Pinky will be with you shortly to complete your registration. Meanwhile, you may leave your credit card at the counter. Don't worry, there's a 1 week free trial period
FeowFeow
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...must be a typo..
Yes.. mdm....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Takes out big inflatable hammer & aims at MISS Mao Mao's head*
*Bonkz bonkz bonkz*
Jian4 huo4! Stop trying to secret-message your LOVER lah, kai1 gong1! We have a guest! Have you prepared the Jasmine Tea infusion yet?
FeowFeow
ah? lesbian issit?Originally posted by Mao x 2:You got Japanese GF u dun want...
me want also don't have ah...![]()
You can always pay by installment one ah...Originally posted by The man who was death:This is really getting more and more like a brothel![]()
Me still student leh, no money
good maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. mdm....
*MaoMao prepare Jasmine Tea and serve Master Deathy*
"Sir, this is your tea.."
pinky..hw bout me?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao.... pinky dedicate my 1000th post to you!
Pinky sing to mao mao
World of our Own
U make me feel funny
When U come around
Yeah that's what I found out honey
What am I doing without U ?
U make me feel happy.
When I leave U behind.
It plays on my mind now honey
Took granted everything we had
As if I'd find someone...
I'll tell U things that no one else knows
I let U in where no-one else goes.
And all of the things I've been looking for
Have always been here outside of my door
And all of the time I'm looking something new
Well I guess I'm ready
For settling down
And fooling around is over.
And I swear that it's true
No buts or maybes
There's always someone who saves me
Funny how life can be so surprising
I'm just realising what U do.
So let's do it right now
It's feeling right now baby somehow.
I won't let this slip away.![]()
Pinky can vouch for that.... Mao mao is a gal gal wor!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'm a girl, wat...![]()