Laarling.........!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao.... pinky dedicate my 1000th post to you!
Pinky sing to mao mao
World of our Own
U make me feel funny
When U come around
Yeah that's what I found out honey
What am I doing without U ?
U make me feel happy.
When I leave U behind.
It plays on my mind now honey
Took granted everything we had
As if I'd find someone...
I'll tell U things that no one else knows
I let U in where no-one else goes.
And all of the things I've been looking for
Have always been here outside of my door
And all of the time I'm looking something new
Well I guess I'm ready
For settling down
And fooling around is over.
And I swear that it's true
No buts or maybes
There's always someone who saves me
Funny how life can be so surprising
I'm just realising what U do.
So let's do it right now
It's feeling right now baby somehow.
I won't let this slip away.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:This is really getting more and more like a brothel![]()
Me still student leh, no money
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Mao mao.... pinky dedicate my 1000th post to you!
Pinky sing to mao mao
World of our Own
U make me feel funny
When U come around
Yeah that's what I found out honey
What am I doing without U ?
U make me feel happy.
When I leave U behind.
It plays on my mind now honey
Took granted everything we had
As if I'd find someone...
I'll tell U things that no one else knows
I let U in where no-one else goes.
And all of the things I've been looking for
Have always been here outside of my door
And all of the time I'm looking something new
Well I guess I'm ready
For settling down
And fooling around is over.
And I swear that it's true
No buts or maybes
There's always someone who saves me
Funny how life can be so surprising
I'm just realising what U do.
So let's do it right now
It's feeling right now baby somehow.
I won't let this slip away.![]()
matchmakers meh? more like escorts agency lehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:PLEASE! *sniffs air haughtily*
We are a respectable & reputable matchmaking agency, with the most refined, sexiest & most charming matchmakers in town. We are Not some ulu ulu mei2 gui4 lou2, ok?
FeowFeow
eeeeee u mustardOriginally posted by alexkusu:Can I have a 69 over here?![]()
*MaoMao take one banana and throw at alexkusu's head*Originally posted by alexkusu:Can I have a 69 over here?![]()
actually i wan Eve blowing Adam... but ...Originally posted by The man who was death:eeeeee u mustard![]()
i want spooning position
oh.....qing ai de alex.....Originally posted by alexkusu:pinky..hw bout me?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Can I have a 69 over here?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Laarling.........!!!!!!!!!
Wooo....i lub you so muchie....
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah? lesbian issit?![]()
me this weekend if got time....will dedicate A SONGOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Never dedicate to your business partners
FeowFeow
Harloo........ kok kok deathy balding head....... pls dun talk dirty here!!Originally posted by The man who was death:eeeeee u mustard![]()
i want spooning position
Originally posted by The man who was death:wa lao, u use ppl's forum to build ur brothel not nice leh, why never create ur own forum?
ok lah, why dun u guys create ur own forum? u flirt on ppl's forum not good lehOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Harloo........ kok kok deathy balding head....... pls dun talk dirty here!!
We flirty but not "dirty" hor!!
If continue to behave like that.....me will get our resident bodyguard to throw
both of you out!!![]()
pinky...i wan to be your one and onlyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:me this weekend if got time....will dedicate A SONG
specially hand pick by pinky to EVERY single one of my little darlings here!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:matchmakers meh? more like escorts agency leh
Alex!!! Change your name to Adam better....dun insult my idol byOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually i wan Eve blowing Adam... but ...![]()
escorts services also decent whatOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Where got???
We only do good girl DECENT things what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao take one banana and throw at alexkusu's head*
Notti Boy...!!!! This is not a brothel, ok?![]()
i thought feow feow already explain VERi clearly why we r here?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah, why dun u guys create ur own forum? u flirt on ppl's forum not good leh
still i think u all create own forum betterOriginally posted by pinkygal76:i thought feow feow already explain VERi clearly why we r here?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i wan Eve blowing Adam... but ...![]()