Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
thanks for reading between the lines.... pinky always
so blur blur one.... likely you feow feow around to give pinky pointers..![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:y lure??? i also like hamster..
wo meng yi qi yang loh..
phew.... zacken change target liao... *COLD SWEAT*Originally posted by zacken99:well i cant see u with my eyes..so i dun care physically if u r pretty...
i can only feel u with my heart nw.. and i felt that u r pretty...
huh????Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
You BI ah??? How come you like Hamster?!
Pinky Jie, JIU4 MING4 ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao3 Yan4, make people so bu4 hao3 yi4 si4!!!
Eh hem, PINKY Xiao3 Jie3, can you please take over?! Don't tell me you already rushed to the training school?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:then you can stay at hamster's house lor..
*MaoMao in a petshop looking at a hamster running the wheel in the cage*
wah...still got small house one leh...so cute.......![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:???? wat happen u also spirits like ah soon huh?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:phew.... zacken change target liao... *COLD SWEAT*![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:huh????
y this Feow Feow.. always make me blur 1..![]()
*MaoMao put his finger into the cage and try to tickle the hamster's belly, but then the hamster retaliate and bite maomao's finger*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, Hamster has the little exercise ball, the exercise wheel, wooden house
He's gonna scream when I tell him about what I said
FeowFeow
how zacken...feow feow not bad hor.....Originally posted by zacken99:huh????
y this Feow Feow.. always make me blur 1..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
..... oops....caught in the act!
No la.... checking out the training brochure nows... machim not bad ....
The boss lagi handsome wor...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:how zacken...feow feow not bad hor.....
pinky recommendation not bad le.....![]()
hamster veri notti hor...but hamster mei fu cannot scold le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao put his finger into the cage and try to tickle the hamster's belly, but then the hamster retaliate and bite maomao's finger*
*Ouch!!!! so pain... mao mao run over to Pinky...
Larling...... the hamster notti wor.. he bite me pain pain...
see got blood come out already.....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao put his finger into the cage and try to tickle the hamster's belly, but then the hamster retaliate and bite maomao's finger*
*Ouch!!!! so pain... mao mao run over to Pinky...
Larling...... the hamster notti wor.. he bite me pain pain...
see got blood come out already.....
larling......!!!!! I see you , also dunno why now not pain le...Originally posted by pinkygal76:hamster veri notti hor...but hamster mei fu cannot scold le...
next time mao mao be good hor....dun play wif hamster anymore....
come come let pinky suck the "bad" blood out from yr little finger...
Ke lian wor..... heart break to see mao mao in pain!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hamster veri notti hor...but hamster mei fu cannot scold le...
next time mao mao be good hor....dun play wif hamster anymore....
come come let pinky suck the "bad" blood out from yr little finger...
Ke lian wor..... heart break to see mao mao in pain!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:larling......!!!!! I see you , also dunno why now not pain le...
oh larling!!!!! Pinky hao xing fu & stupid at the same time.......Originally posted by Mao x 2:larling......!!!!! I see you , also dunno why now not pain le...
yes....birdie...you are back.!!!!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
u all really can crap sia.....![]()
hahaha........ no choice le......Originally posted by FeowFeow:
How come we're supporting different people?!
FeowFeow
oh..today got new face hor...... baby so cute!!!Originally posted by dcx:![]()
u all really can crap sia.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh larling!!!!! Pinky hao xing fu & stupid at the same time.......
to have search in every single corner of the world for the perfect man....
and here you r
wif me..... pinky promise you that me will never foresake you for another man....
NO man can EVER break us apart.....NEVER!!!
< except for sugar dove hehehe
but sugar also not man mah....he a bird!!! >
Eh..........no need to suck the blood from yr finger liao ha?
*cold sweat* just know think you forget to wash your hands
when you come back from yr toilet break....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha........ no choice le......![]()