Originally posted by dcx:![]()
u all really can crap sia.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..today got new face hor...... baby so cute!!!
Pinky like bb wor!![]()
of coz... NO MAN can come between us.... hao mei mei!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr kekekekeke...
Agreement hor, PinkyEven if we support different parties, we still good Jie3 Mei4, ok?
FeowFeow
look at dcx photo??? got cute bb photo le.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who's the baby?
And who's the bb?
*Very BLUR now*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:look at dcx photo??? got cute bb photo le.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:smudgey...... all pack and ready to go for yr trip tomorrow???
baby boo....dun noe ok or not..... whole day no hear and see
from him?
hahaha.... ms mao mao....only pinky like ....... my little honey bunny.....she veri witty hor.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Giggles*
Really cuteDon't know if anyone has pictures of baby bunnies or Not, I like bunnies alot!!!
Excluding MISS Mao Mao, of course
That 1, I canNot like
FeowFeow
ya lor..... maybe thats y the whole day only the 3 of us most of the time!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Smudgey's leaving very early tomorrow, so she could be packing. Hope she has a safe trip!
As for Boo, I think he could be on leave, that's why today wu2 ying3 wu2 zong1. Maybe he'll drop in on Monday?
As for FeowFeow, after today, I'll see you guys on Tuesday le4
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha.... ms mao mao....only pinky like ....... my little honey bunny.....she veri witty hor.....
dun noe she manage to locate BBB or not hor???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... maybe thats y the whole day only the 3 of us most of the time!
oh feow feow on leave on Monday ???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... maybe thats y the whole day only the 3 of us most of the time!
oh feow feow on leave on Monday ???![]()
faintz....Originally posted by FeowFeow:
I just popped in to see my changed sig
Nice or Not???
FeowFeow
no lah.. darling.. wo de xin li zhi u ni.. mei you da~~~~~~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:phew.... zacken change target liao... *COLD SWEAT*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:faintz....![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:no lah.. darling.. wo de xin li zhi u ni.. mei you da~~~~~~~~
bu guan you duo shao feng yu.. wo dou hui yi ran pei zhe ni~~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:
That damn song is stuck in my head mahhhI must teach Hamster to sing my new version
FeowFeow
Sashimi WHOLE DAY!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, you won't believe it, but Hamster & I will be having sashimi all dayI talked & talked about it until he also has craving
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zacken99:bu guan you duo shao feng yu.. wo dou hui yi ran pei zhe ni~~~~
piak ba... kai xin , ni jiu piak ba....ni kuai le.. shuo yi wo kuai le...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ni3.................................... *sob*
Ni3..................................... *sob*
Ni3 zhe4 ge4 JIAN4 NAN2 REN2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*PIAK PIAK PIAK Zacken's face*
FeowFeow
u gt c the MTV.. the botak n the xiao mei mei version.. soooo sweet soo touching..Originally posted by FeowFeow:So cute hor, that song???
Initially thought it was very DUMB, but then it started to grow on me
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sashimi WHOLE DAY!!
Wo Ai Ni, Ai Zhe Ni, Jiu Xiang MaoMao Ai Pinky..Originally posted by zacken99:u gt c the MTV.. the botak n the xiao mei mei version.. soooo sweet soo touching..
going to miss having you around....sigh..... lucky still got my capable assistant mao mao....Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, I trust that you'll be able to handle the customers by yourself? Get MISS Mao Mao to help you by multi-tasking: sashimi chef, filipina maid, waitress, secretary, accounts assistant, footstool etc
The guys will be difficult to handle, but I'm sure you'll be able to CHARM them into submission
Zhe4 li3 liu2 gei3 ni3 le4
FeowFeow