Originally posted by zacken99:well wat to do.. we met in such a lame virtual world.. ofcos.. i will sound or potray a lame image to u...
yes.. yes... larling... me going off le wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:mao mao...gentle reminder....
to send me the "I will survive MP3" to me tonight hor...
thank you, larling!![]()
ta ta...larling...... going to miss having you around too!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes.. yes... larling... me going off le wor..
later send you the song when I reach home.
enjoy the weekend wor..
miss you so muchie.. larling..![]()
CAUGHT IN THE ACT!Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha..machiam liu yi yan like dat...
ok dear....wan an... c u later...will let u hv a great moments...
wahlew~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Anyone's a DEER here?
If you are, Bao Bao will flirt with you
FeowFeow
hey bbb!!! come to visit the "brothel" here ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:CAUGHT IN THE ACT!
Flirting again!![]()
duck shop la....Originally posted by The man who was death:hey bbb!!! come to visit the "brothel" here ah?
for u duckOriginally posted by browniebaobao:duck shop la....
i wana buy duck!![]()
u only wat age only wana go find chicks?Originally posted by The man who was death:for u duck
for me chicks lah![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..today got new face hor...... baby so cute!!!
Pinky like bb wor!![]()
although me n ur nick very near to similiarity, but how come your case almost same as mine de leh???Originally posted by drx:pats pinky understand how u feel for the guy.............
I lost mine...and could not bring her back........ she did so much for me and I could not be there for her ...
got me ard what......ur dear dear mei liang de lah....y nv bring you togather??Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew~
my dear fly away le..
MISS MY DEAR DEAR~~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:CAUGHT IN THE ACT!
Flirting again!![]()
BBB....your dear dear fly to where???Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew~
my dear fly away le..
MISS MY DEAR DEAR~~
Halo.....Originally posted by The man who was death:hey bbb!!! come to visit the "brothel" here ah?
y burn weekend??? must work ha?Originally posted by drx:haiz waiting for next week to come...
got to burn weekend again...
poor sugar,,,,she seems so tired...
heart very sad for her..
only could give her a nice kiss and hug each day..then she fell asleep liao,,,
HALO..... we dun serve duck and chick here..... but if you like....Originally posted by The man who was death:for u duck
for me chicks lah![]()
you mean your ex ha???.... wat did she do for you and where you could not beOriginally posted by drx:pats pinky understand how u feel for the guy.............
I lost mine...and could not bring her back........ she did so much for me and I could not be there for her ...
your bb ha??? veri cute wor.....Originally posted by dcx:![]()
Tao yan~~~!!~~ ppl bery shy wor~
i think its a universal problem that man face...Originally posted by dcx:although me n ur nick very near to similiarity, but how come your case almost same as mine de leh???![]()
eh.....i dun hab gf/wife...how can hab bb...Originally posted by pinkygal76:your bb ha??? veri cute wor.....![]()
Not neccessary bah.....who noes the next one might be even better???Originally posted by pinkygal76:i think its a universal problem that man face...
OLD LOVE IS STILL THE BEST..... only when they loss it..... they will realise
their folly of their mistake![]()