Originally posted by dcx:eh.....i dun hab gf/wife...how can hab bb...
haha...so easy to find ah???Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
never too late.... go and find one now lor....![]()
ya....... who noes..... i guess you r rite...sigh......Originally posted by dcx:Not neccessary bah.....who noes the next one might be even better???
I juz feel that it's becoz maybe he/she "fang bu xia" bah.....
no look look see see.... how you noe le.... wat type of gals you like?Originally posted by dcx:haha...so easy to find ah???![]()
hMz...yealor....hopefully dun tio someone bery jialatz one...arbo....haiz.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya....... who noes..... i guess you r rite...sigh......
just hope the next one get better.... not worse.......
that will be veri depressing ......![]()
open heart?? NOT eyes???Originally posted by dcx:hMz...yealor....hopefully dun tio someone bery jialatz one...arbo....haiz.....
hab to open heart big big n see liao....
What types of girls???Originally posted by pinkygal76:no look look see see.... how you noe le.... wat type of gals you like?like BBB type ha???
yealor...open heart n see.....eyes??Originally posted by pinkygal76:open heart?? NOT eyes???![]()
So long list.... you call that "like that only"....Originally posted by dcx:What types of girls???
hMz...tough question.....i dun hab much requirements....
1] Pretty
2] Good figure (34/36B/C, 24~28, 34)
3] Long hair short hair's fine
4] Wen Rou
5] slender legs
6] seductive lips
7] Knows how to cook or not never mind
8] sarportive
9] caring
10] loving
11] nice voice
12] sweet talk
13] muz know how to make me happy
14] Oh ya~ MUZ BE RICH!!!!~~~
Think like taht only bah.....![]()
Who's BBB???
really....so give you a gal who look like Ru Hua or Mo Xiaoling also can ha??Originally posted by dcx:yealor...open heart n see.....eyes??
Yong Xing Kan, not Yong Yan Kan...
I dun believe in using eyes to see lor....buey zhun one.....![]()
ehz.....none of the above i've leh......that's y i'm looking someone whom has those criterias mah....Originally posted by pinkygal76:So long list.... you call that "like that only"....
BTW
1] R you good looking ? >>NO
2] Do you have a hunky figure?>> NO
3] R you balding?>> YES
4] R you Wen Rou yourself?>> NO
5] Do you have nice butt?>> NO
6] Do you have nice kissable lips?>>NO
7] Do you know how to cook?>>NO
8] R you supportive?>>NO
9] R you caring?>>NO
10] R you loving?>>NO
11] Do have a deep manly voice?>>NO
12] Do you know how to sweet talk?>>NO
13] Do you know how to make a gal happy?>>NO
14] Most imptantly R you RICH!!!!~~~>>NO
Nevertheless.... since you r one of our regular.... pinky will make a mental note
.... if got suitable gals will page you lor...![]()
BBB is BBB lor.... the gal who like brownies and deers!![]()
RICH OR NOT???Originally posted by pinkygal76:really....so give you a gal who look like Ru Hua or Mo Xiaoling also can ha??
Money face...... if you look like brad pitt..... you can have all the rich galsOriginally posted by dcx:RICH OR NOT???
damn....how i wish i hab the face of orlando bloom or bratt or cruise or jin chen wu......haiz......think i'm going to orchard underground n sit down liaoz....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Money face...... if you look like brad pitt..... you can have all the rich gals
that you will ever want in your life...![]()
quack...quack..!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:duck shop la....
i wana buy duck!![]()
you r not duck!!!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:quack...quack..!!![]()
got any girls to jie shao to me bo?????Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok...bye dcx.... pinky tired liao....going to sleep....got to wake up tomorrow
early in the morning for my appt.... bye!
Take care and good luck pal in getting the gal you want!![]()
cannot talk bad abt my dear dear!Originally posted by dcx:got me ard what......ur dear dear mei liang de lah....y nv bring you togather??
ur way of making frens v special leh.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
.... not flirting...... make friends only mah!
who's your dear dear??Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot talk bad abt my dear dear!![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ehz.....none of the above i've leh......that's y i'm looking someone whom has those criterias mah....![]()
haha...no matter what hor....MUZ BE RICH hor~~~~~![]()
my dear dear u also duno?Originally posted by The man who was death:who's your dear dear??
er.... starpuppy??Originally posted by browniebaobao:my dear dear u also duno?![]()
/me slaps forehead!Originally posted by The man who was death:er.... starpuppy??