where got?Originally posted by Mao x 2:BBB...wah.. finally here already ah..
Yesterday i send msg to you thru morse code, u also didn't reply....![]()
Smudgey bluff ppl one lar.. she said go with gf..Originally posted by pinkygal76:you mean boo stalk smudgey there ha??....
smudgey going wif gf le......![]()
tai tai.... week day go hotel cafes.... they serve hi tea....there sureOriginally posted by dcx:hello.....i'm looking for taitais...okie???
i too old to be ur nephew liao lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Can....coz i know the parents mah... their son's birthday wor..
I said you are my little nephew lor... hehee...
but you cannot fight with other kids huh.
got leh... i send wor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:where got?
u send to wrong person har?![]()
sorry, i duno any gigolo.Originally posted by dcx:got lobang or not??
bu ke qiOriginally posted by dcx:Thank you...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:not bad le..... BBB likes deer deer....so got yourself a deer outfit lor ....
she veri nice gal wat!![]()
who said...Originally posted by The man who was death:i too old to be ur nephew liao lah
-_-"Originally posted by pinkygal76:not bad le..... BBB likes deer deer....so got yourself a deer outfit lor ....
she veri nice gal wat!![]()
u siao lah, i 17 liao lohOriginally posted by Mao x 2:who said...
i tot you are only 5 years old wor?? no meh??![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Smudgey bluff ppl one lar.. she said go with gf..
the gf actually is Boo mah..
that's why you never see Boo didn't online yesterday mah..
I know why le..Originally posted by Mao x 2:got leh... i send wor..*BBB.....BB......BBBB......BB...BBBB........BB...BB.....BBBB.....BBB......BBBB.....BBB......BB...BBB*
Izzit??? hMz...monday i take leave go Fullerton n walk walk..Originally posted by pinkygal76:tai tai.... week day go hotel cafes.... they serve hi tea....there sure
got a lot of rich tai tai...![]()
i dunno wor... BBB said you xiao di di wor...Originally posted by The man who was death:u siao lah, i 17 liao loh
ya lor.... dun want bird man dcx..... seriously ...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
dun 'sell' me leh.
alamak.. if u want, also find a better one!
Aiyo..... so confusing... so many BBB..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I know why le..
ur msg delivered to BBB (BaByBoy) instead.
he muz have gotten a fright, taht's y nv reply.
Miss him so much? I help u tell him.![]()
y all the animals?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor.... dun want bird man dcx..... seriously ...
our mao mao veri nice guy! want or not?
Can cook, romance and entertain you le...... wont be bored with him wor!![]()
I did wor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyo..... so confusing... so many BBB..
YOu also no tell ghost story wor..
help me to say hi to Ms Mao mao there wor.... she will be at Fullerton!Originally posted by dcx:Izzit??? hMz...monday i take leave go Fullerton n walk walk..
i mean tai tais lah....i wan gigoo for wat...snatch my biz meh??!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:sorry, i duno any gigolo.
i tot u might have many lobang?![]()
Taht's what i tot too.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
dun 'sell' me leh.
alamak.. if u want, also find a better one!
hahaa.. you said your friend want to share with us wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I did wor.
ya lor....BBB ...we still waiting to hear your ghost story !Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyo..... so confusing... so many BBB..
YOu also no tell ghost story wor..