si meh??Originally posted by The man who was death:i boh peng you lah
no wor... you are already the drama lah.. hahhaa...Originally posted by pinkygal76:me doing housework now...... just log on for fun lor.... haha.....
dun expect to see you here thou'.......
got rent any drama serial to watch?![]()
not easy lahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:si meh??
go make more friends lor... so shy for what sia...
hannar hannar....Originally posted by browniebaobao:cannot talk bad abt my dear dear!![]()
never mind lah.. Uncle Mao bring you go Macdonald birthday party lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:not easy lah
can help me to hit him wif your weapons...... make him qi1 kong3 liu2 blood..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh...my poor larling.. come.. MaoMao sayang you..
that notti Si Gui( deathy)... how can he said you hooker...
you no hooker wor.. you are my lover...![]()
u work at macdonalds meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:never mind lah.. Uncle Mao bring you go Macdonald birthday party lor..
There you can make friends with alot of xiao peng you and play with them wor.... want or not? got balloon wor... UNcle bring happy meal give you eat ah...
so mean as to call me gal gal names like "HOOKER". ... no wander bo peng you!Originally posted by The man who was death:i boh peng you lah
ok lah i apologise, sorryOriginally posted by pinkygal76:can help me to hit him wif your weapons...... make him qi1 kong3 liu2 blood........ he spoil my weekend by calling me that....
< Pinky heart bleeding non-stop wor...... >
he dun noe me....cannot say that of me mah........feel so misunderstood!
got lobang or not??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
change ur occupation. sure can find wan.
go be a gigolo! Normally those rich and kong xu pple all v rich wan.
if u are lucky, might find one tat fits ur criteria.![]()
Must work at macdonald then can go macdonald meh???Originally posted by The man who was death:u work at macdonalds meh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:no wor... you are already the drama lah.. hahhaa...
Originally posted by The man who was death:not easy lah
she????Originally posted by pinkygal76:Our Brownie Bao Bao lorwant ?????
BBB in short!![]()
u no work at mac can go mac birthday party meh?? unless u parent of that birthday kid lorOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Must work at macdonald then can go macdonald meh???![]()
Hmmmm....Smudgey must be enjoying herself with Boo at Bintan now hor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
... me no drama queen.... me duo xin and friendly only mah...
like that oso wrong..... *sigh*
Dun want to talk to TMWWD liao.... pinky kena call hooker by that idiot veri not shiok now wor!![]()
Thank you...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wo bu xu yao mei ren...
ru guo dui xiang shi ta, wo ning yuan si diao!
xie xie~!
Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah i apologise, sorry
hello.....i'm looking for taitais...okie???Originally posted by pinkygal76:good choice.... our condor... not sweet lar.... only want rich woman...
faintz! where got so many rich woman to hook up with![]()
Can....coz i know the parents mah... their son's birthday wor..Originally posted by The man who was death:u no work at mac can go mac birthday party meh?? unless u parent of that birthday kid lor
sorry lah me bad me bad tou shi wo bu hao. zui ba hen huai.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
... i call you xiao bai lian lor..... sorry hor.....
my sincere apologise..
how can call gal hooker......... how to forgive like that!
RUIN MY WHOLE WEEKEND!
you mean boo stalk smudgey there ha??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm....Smudgey must be enjoying herself with Boo at Bintan now hor...
see.... notti deathy boy..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
... i call you xiao bai lian lor..... sorry hor.....
my sincere apologise..
how can call gal hooker......... how to forgive like that!
RUIN MY WHOLE WEEKEND!
I said le, I dun like xiao di di~Originally posted by The man who was death:then me leh??![]()
not bad le..... BBB likes deer deer....so got yourself a deer outfit lor ....Originally posted by dcx:she????
-_-"
Thanks leh.......