why am i in some kind of judgement???Originally posted by pinkygal76:Starpuppy nice boy.......
pinky dun believe puppy is friend of deathy la....
Only feather of the same kind flock togather......
Starpuppy = nice
Deathy = nasty
how can they be friends!![]()
somemore still got the dried up saliva at the side of the mouth wor..Originally posted by The man who was death:si meh??? got yan shi in his eyes still sexy meh?
TMWWD!!!Originally posted by dcx:who dare to call you "hooker"???
somemore down there will become hard in the morning and he will be very niao jiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:somemore still got the dried up saliva at the side of the mouth wor..![]()
u guys make me sound very orribleOriginally posted by Mao x 2:somemore still got the dried up saliva at the side of the mouth wor..![]()
siang si TMWWD????Originally posted by pinkygal76:TMWWD!!!
..... if feow feow around sure will shoot him...and hit him left right up side down!! veri mean hor..... i think that is the ultimate insult a gal can ever get !![]()
maybe we stay near to each other.... hahaha......Originally posted by Mao x 2:hmmmm.....don't tell me u stay at my district too....![]()
why not! Nice pp fart also will smell nice !Originally posted by The man who was death:si meh??? got yan shi in his eyes still sexy meh?
Possible.. coz i got freaked out when i went for a gathering last month. one of the forumite just stay opp my block.Originally posted by pinkygal76:maybe we stay near to each other.... hahaha..........singapore is only so small mah.......
.... but again...can you be my next door neighbour??
OH NO!!![]()
zai xia zeng shiOriginally posted by dcx:siang si TMWWD????
No.... as long as you r not mean = nice lor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:why am i in some kind of judgement???![]()
dun be like this lah, when i say hooker i mean to say u hook ppl up mah that's why call u hookerOriginally posted by pinkygal76:why not! Nice pp fart also will smell nice !You have problem wif that!
....btw..... do i know you?![]()
hahaha... no lar...... so we are not staying so near to each other after all!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Possible.. coz i got freaked out when i went for a gathering last month. one of the forumite just stay opp my block.
don't tell me your church is St.Anne????
Originally posted by dcx:i mean tai tais lah....i wan gigoo for wat...snatch my biz meh??!!!
then call me charmer la...... NOT HOOKER!! Veri offensive and it is not funnie atOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun be like this lah, when i say hooker i mean to say u hook ppl up mah that's why call u hooker
Originally posted by The man who was death:zai xia zeng shi![]()

oh.. still ok lar.. if not scare me ah.. coz got 2 incidences already. haha.. when the time is right, i'll tell you.Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha... no lar...... so we are not staying so near to each other after all!![]()
ok ok.. tonight 11.59pm ar..Originally posted by pinkygal76:we want more!!!![]()
i joking only mah, wo xiao di di hai bu dong shiOriginally posted by pinkygal76:then call me charmer la...... NOT HOOKER!! Veri offensive and it is not funnie at
all!!! Say the poor old auntie pinky some respect can!
Me seldom so angry one...but this is really ultimate insult!![]()
y bo intro them to me????Originally posted by browniebaobao:
orh... the rich tais tais i know are all forumites wor.
ohhh is that gunblade?? i love it!!!Originally posted by dcx:
dun wana spoil my reputation.Originally posted by dcx:y bo intro them to me????
joking????Originally posted by The man who was death:i joking only mah, wo xiao di di hai bu dong shi

tmd.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun wana spoil my reputation.
dcx.... can post a picture of a cockroach or not... i think TMWWD may look something like a cross breed bet a cockroach and a rat....Originally posted by dcx: