u also wrong ma....the word hooker itself is enough to give ppl angerOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun be like this lah, when i say hooker i mean to say u hook ppl up mah that's why call u hooker
K....larling... no problem!Originally posted by Mao x 2:oh.. still ok lar.. if not scare me ah.. coz got 2 incidences already. haha.. when the time is right, i'll tell you.
ok...BBB... you r such a darling..... looking forward to the ghost stories...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok ok.. tonight 11.59pm ar..
coz 12 am gate close.
but not me tho.. ask that forumite to share.![]()
wah......Nu Ren Zui Du Fu Ren Xin....Originally posted by pinkygal76:dcx.... can post a picture of a cockroach or not... i think TMWWD may look something like a cross breed bet a cockroach and a rat....![]()
Thats y sheng1 bu4 ru2 si3!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun wana spoil my reputation.
yooo... man.. you went missing for so long sia...Originally posted by M©+square:/pop in.
/pop out![]()
MC.....long time no see.... no go out wif gf today?Originally posted by M©+square:/pop in.
/pop out![]()
he big shot...cannot seen in a place like ths...where flirting is all aroundOriginally posted by pinkygal76:MC.....long time no see.... no go out wif gf today?
Where r our cookies??![]()
bleeeeOriginally posted by dcx:tmd.....
even star puppy know why me angry..... deathy..... next time mind the wordsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u also wrong ma....the word hooker itself is enough to give ppl anger![]()
Thats y the good old saying says toOriginally posted by dcx:wah......Nu Ren Zui Du Fu Ren Xin....
MC is our regular guest star..... pops in and out of our set!Originally posted by StarPuppy:he big shot...cannot seen in a place like ths...where flirting is all around![]()
ok loh shakes hand with pinky. next time i mind my wordsOriginally posted by pinkygal76:even star puppy know why me angry..... deathy..... next time mind the words
you use hor.....
ok..... me also not petty little auntie....forgive you lor....
Shake hands and we be frenz again....![]()
haha...gotta agree with thatOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Thats y the good old saying says to
" Rather offend a petty man then to offend a woman"....
wat kind of cookies?Originally posted by pinkygal76:MC is our regular guest star..... pops in and out of our set!
He makes fantastic cookies wor... feow feow can vouch for that!![]()
Frenz wor..... forget abt wat happen!Originally posted by The man who was death:ok loh shakes hand with pinky. next time i mind my words![]()
peanut butter cookies lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat kind of cookies?![]()
only virtually not lonely mah, real life still very lonelyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Frenz wor..... forget abt wat happen!
...come come....let
pinky hug hug *sayang*.......
bo peng you also never mind ma....
to be alone is a blessing sometimes too......
Me always like to alternate bet being with friends and having time alone...
Deathy.....you always have us here mah... dun feel lonely..k?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:haha...gotta agree with that
peanut butter cookies!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat kind of cookies?![]()
yes.. my dear pinky.Originally posted by pinkygal76:peanut butter cookies!MC gave feow feow the receipt for that...
Mao mao am i correct??? Old woman liao memory quite bad sometimes!![]()
wei buddy.... you sure noe how to "TRIPOD" MC!Originally posted by The man who was death:MC square without u our forum will die, come back soon!!!!
really ha??Then pinky veri bless liao..... real life and virtual seldom lonely...Originally posted by The man who was death:only virtually not lonely mah, real life still very lonely