Tks pinky!Originally posted by pinkygal76:yaya.... timble is a gal!
.... my good frenz behind close doors!
Zacken and BBB!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:you can have zac lah..
he just now use morse code to send u secret love message wor..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe maybe maomao is using zack to tellyou how much she miss you???
didn't you recieve all his secret coded messages last friday?!!! if not go check out page 27...
Larling.... thinking of me meh??? BBB is on your thoughts more like it!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Larling... you are here too...!!!! So qiao... I was thinking of you wor..![]()
Hahaha....welcome to the dark side, my dear timble!Originally posted by timble:Tks pinky!
I have turned to the dark side... jian bu de guang
Originally posted by timble:Friendship is the bedrock of a lasting relationship. Mutual attraction may bring a couple together, but friendship holds them together. If the couple couldn't even be good, if not best, friends with their significant other, then it is likely the relationship is going to be short-lived, especially in these days when women are more liberated and have as many opportunities to change their loves as men have.
Smudgey and pinky... what he told me was if he behaves like my fren, I should be falling for guys from my planet, not him. So his theory is, if I have something to share and only my frens could understand, go out with them.
When I want to see him, then go out with him. He always feel that I am looking for a fren, not a lover.
Anyway, I've done a little "research" on people ard me. They seldom tell their other half everything cos their other half dun understand...so Feow Feow is really lucky.:I
Of coz is thinking of you wor, larling..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling.... thinking of me meh??? BBB is on your thoughts more like it!![]()
Hmmpff... that smudgey anyhow said wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...that "two face" honey bunny....thanks for the reminder smudgey!
MAO MAO.... tonight punish you to sing
love songs ALL NIGHT LONG To the "Stray" cats at my void deck...
Meoooooooooooow......................................![]()
Same bed, different dream...... thats precisely the problem that a lot ofOriginally posted by Tuatau:Friendship is the bedrock of a lasting relationship. Mutual attraction may bring a couple together, but if the couple couldn't even be good, if not best, friends with their significant other, then it is likely the relationship is going to be short-lived, especially in these days when women are more liberated and have as many opportunities to change their loves as men have.
Same bed, different dreams? Not for long.
*GOOSE PIMPLES*...... but i like!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Of coz is thinking of you wor, larling..
BBB is Zacken's one wor..
My heart only belongs to you lar...
*Onli YouuuuUUuuu.... Can Make The DarknesS BriGht!!!! Onli... youu.....*
ya hor..... still no ghost stories.... sigh... wait until flower also xie4 liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmpff... that smudgey anyhow said wor..
me trying to find BBB coz want to hear her ghost story wor..
Believe it or not, I've done everything as shown above.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Same bed, different dream...... thats precisely the problem that a lot of
SG couples r facing......
woman talk....man dun want to listen.....
man do things that they feel is wat the woman wants...... woman dun appreciate....
what does it boils down to...... UNHAPPINESS due to unmet expectation and needs....
just curious to All out there...
wat is your "love" language in order of preference? You Feel love when your
partner displays the following:-Words of affirmation - need to be constantly assured by your
better half thru verbal assurance... like saying
stuff like "I love you!", "I miss you" etc etcPhysical Touch - Hug, kiss you etc.
Quality Time - he/she spends time togather with you
Acts of service - drives you around, cooks and serve you homecook
meals,clean your house for you etc etc ....Gifts - constantly shower you with gifts.....the value doesnt matter...
whether it is a hand make gift or diamond ring etc....
*sigh* i guess so........ whatever it is....sometimes no matter howOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Believe it or not, I've done everything as shown above.
Sometimes, it just ain't enough.
Just like you've said, everyone has different expectation and needs.
True love is not about expectation.
It's about acceptance.
yeah... nvm lah.. larling.. don't be sad. u always have me mah..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*sigh* i guess so........ whatever it is....sometimes no matter how
much we give...its never enough......
Love is indeed unconditional.... we must learn to love someone for
who he or she is........![]()
ya lor....Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... nvm lah.. larling.. don't be sad. u always have me mah..![]()
/me abish mao mao.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I got received abit of the signal ma..
He dunno said what ..." YoU....are....So.....BB..ful...... To...ME....."
something like that lah..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyo...also not call u ma..
I just received sms also cannot ah..
I still using my nokia 8850 wor.. last time when receive sms, the hp will BBB BB, BBB BB... ma..
"Ren Sheng de shi shang, you duo shao zhi ji.... lalalaa... hahaha.. can't remember the jail's song already"Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor.......larling you also have me ALWAYS mah.....
we will always be good buddies!![]()
" Tang1 wo3 men2 tong2 zhai4 yi4 qi3
zhai4 yi4 qi3, zhai4 yi4 qi3,
Tang1 wo3 men2 tong2 zhai4 yi4 qi3
zhen1 kuai4 le4 wu3 bi3!!"![]()
this thread runs so fast... i cannot catch up.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe maybe maomao is using zack to tellyou how much she miss you???
didn't you recieve all his secret coded messages last friday?!!! if not go check out page 27...
yalor... so slow wor... must be using virgin mobile.Originally posted by browniebaobao:this thread runs so fast... i cannot catch up.
even if gt morse code i also cannot receive coz jammed.
I'm outdated for almost 10pagesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:this thread runs so fast... i cannot catch up.
even if gt morse code i also cannot receive coz jammed.
oh really?Originally posted by pinkygal76:yaya.... timble is a gal!
.... my good frenz behind close doors!
Helloo...Shen Diao.. you are back too..Originally posted by dcx:I'm outdated for almost 10pages
yoz~!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Helloo...Shen Diao.. you are back too..![]()
Really ha??? Ok.... pinky go and fetch her pink stool from her storeroom...Originally posted by Mao x 2:"Ren Sheng de shi shang, you duo shao zhi ji.... lalalaa... hahaha.. can't remember the jail's song already"
Don't worry lah... my larling. You will find someone who will lub you much much one lah.