Pinky is exclusive yours!!!Originally posted by smudgey:And if you want Sweet Flirtatious SM.... you can have the CHARLIE ANGELS!!! (this offer is only for you lei maomao...)
Spot on for that!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh.. "Bei Ai Shi Xing Fu" la
u allow ur dear dear to be touched by another person?Originally posted by pinkygal76:hey.... dear dear zacken.....you also want to be touch by our Ms mao mao?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u allow ur dear dear to be touched by another person?![]()
yalor... threesomeOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...... um trick question hor.......
zacken is my dear dear by name only....
me and zacken have only a "spiritual" connection![]()
...no physical connection...
so why not???![]()
Moreover...zacken is dear dear...mao mao is larling...... to see them
touch each other will be fun mah!
oops.... how come pinky become "SM" like feow feow?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor... threesome
spiritually huh? fwah I tot that is zui gao jing jie leh! Congrats wor!
zhu ni he zac bai nian hao he~~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
"threesome!".... no way!
.... Ms mao mao can touch Zacken
for all i care!![]()
oh..... zui gao jing jie...... thank you BBB for the compliment hor!
Pinky is going to become dong fang bu bai soon!![]()
Smudgey and pinky... what he told me was if he behaves like my fren, I should be falling for guys from my planet, not him. So his theory is, if I have something to share and only my frens could understand, go out with them.Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha..... maybe we just care too much abt our "special" one feelings...... thats y its so
Originally posted by timble:Smudgey and pinky... what he told me was if he behaves like my fren, I should be falling for guys from my planet, not him. So his theory is, if I have something to share and only my frens could understand, go out with them.
When I want to see him, then go out with him. He always feel that I am looking for a fren, not a lover.
Anyway, I've done a little "research" on people ard me. They seldom tell their other half everything cos their other half dun understand...so Feow Feow is really lucky.:I
ha!Originally posted by browniebaobao:zhu ni he zac bai nian hao he~~~~![]()
Originally posted by timble:Smudgey and pinky... what he told me was if he behaves like my fren, I should be falling for guys from my planet, not him. So his theory is, if I have something to share and only my frens could understand, go out with them.
When I want to see him, then go out with him. He always feel that I am looking for a fren, not a lover.
Anyway, I've done a little "research" on people ard me. They seldom tell their other half everything cos their other half dun understand...so Feow Feow is really lucky.:I
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ha!he zac bai nian hao he!!!!!!
dear dear zacken...it that wat you want?
Oops....dun noe how mao mao will react when "she" see this!![]()
whoever ba... they still get my blessings.Originally posted by pinkygal76:ha!he zac bai nian hao he!!!!!!
dear dear zacken...it that wat you want?
Oops....dun noe how mao mao will react when "she" see this!![]()
y so fierce?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
BBB....BB....BBB....BB.....BBB....BBOriginally posted by browniebaobao:whoever ba... they still get my blessings.![]()
Me want Pinky...Me want Pinky...Me want Pinky..!!!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:y so fierce?
u want zac har?![]()
you can have zac lah..Originally posted by browniebaobao:y so fierce?
u want zac har?![]()
/me kicks mao mao in the ass.Originally posted by Mao x 2:BBB....BB....BBB....BB.....BBB....BB
Originally posted by Mao x 2:you can have zac lah..
he just now use morse code to send u secret love message wor..![]()
I got received abit of the signal ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:How u noe?
Aiyo...also not call u ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me kicks mao mao in the ass.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:How u noe?
yaya.... timble is a gal!Originally posted by browniebaobao:timble, u are girl ar?
Larling... you are here too...!!!! So qiao... I was thinking of you wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:yaya.... timble is a gal!
.... my good frenz behind close doors!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me want Pinky...Me want Pinky...Me want Pinky..!!!!!![]()