then you settle her lor......Originally posted by dcx:like taht you scared liao ah????
haiz....i see you no up....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...feeling abit lonely on that stormy nite...
Zacken strolls in ...... pinky eyes open big big![]()
...mesmerized by
his coolness....then we decide to....decide to.....
CHAT LOR!!!
bbb...dun anyhow imagine hor.....![]()
thanks leh.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:then you settle her lor......
she can be your Ye Mun Nv You.![]()
No larling... i waiting for you to fall asleep first ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:that mao mao.... see got bbb....say want to sleep also forget!
Man cannot be trusted........oops...should be bunny cannot be trusted..
birdies better.....sugar dove!! Where r u????![]()
nite nite pinky. candy dreams.Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops.... not forgetting our xiao mei nu...bbb!!
Good nite ... dear bbb! (Pinky hugz bbb good nite!>
See you around ya!
Huan ying zai visit our PROFESSIONAL matchmaking agency
tomorrow!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Same bed, different dream...... thats precisely the problem that a lot of
SG couples r facing......
woman talk....man dun want to listen.....
man do things that they feel is wat the woman wants...... woman dun appreciate....
what does it boils down to...... UNHAPPINESS due to unmet expectation and needs....
just curious to All out there...
wat is your "love" language in order of preference? You Feel love when your
partner displays the following:-Words of affirmation - need to be constantly assured by your
better half thru verbal assurance... like saying
stuff like "I love you!", "I miss you" etc etcPhysical Touch - Hug, kiss you etc.
Quality Time - he/she spends time togather with you
Acts of service - drives you around, cooks and serve you homecook
meals,clean your house for you etc etc ....Gifts - constantly shower you with gifts.....the value doesnt matter...
whether it is a hand make gift or diamond ring etc....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky, FeowFeow...
U like to eat Chilli crab, Black Pepper Crab or Butter Crab??![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I like plain steamed crab with egg
FeowFeow
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew~
my dear fly away le..
MISS MY DEAR DEAR~~
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i think its a universal problem that man face...
OLD LOVE IS STILL THE BEST..... only when they loss it..... they will realise
their folly of their mistake![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No larling... i waiting for you to fall asleep first ma..
"I could stay awake, just to hear you breathinngGGG...."
"I dun wanna close my eyes, i dun wanna fall asleep, coz i miss you,baby, I dun wanna miss a thing...."
oh bbb.... so sweet..... hope you have a sleep last nite ya!Originally posted by browniebaobao:nite nite pinky. candy dreams.![]()
HEY!! SUGAR < pinky jump around in joy ...wearing a silly grin on her face!!!>Originally posted by drx:tks pinky darling.
I have completed my task and now able to rejoin back..
Last few days were hectic but learnt alot..
Originally posted by drx:Gives my pinky darling a nice warm coffee to start the day...
I guess all of us will want a good balance of every one of the above....Originally posted by smudgey:I find there has to be a balance between the first threeWords of affirmation - need to be constantly assured by your
stuff like "I love you!", "I miss you" etc etcPhysical Touch - Hug, kiss you etc.
the rest are Bonus!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky, take heart *pats pats*
Old love is Not necessarily the best, nor the only 1 you have to hang onto. If that person doesn't know how to treasure you, then that person was Not, is Not, & perhaps will Not ever be, the 1 for you.
In my instance, old love could never measure to the current 1 I have : ) And I'm praying hard that this will last till the end.
FeowFeow
Pinky:Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hahaha....welcome to the dark side, my dear timble!
you know my "darkest" secret mah......so you r on pinky dark side lor....
Where got jian bu de guang.... you r the little fairy amgst we Charlie Angels!
um....reminds me of "Tinkerbelle" in Peter Pan!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh....my poor Larling... MaoMao sayang you...
FeowFeow today on leave wor.. no one to crap today leh..![]()
All of the above will be nice.. but in reality it's hard to find...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Same bed, different dream...... thats precisely the problem that a lot of
SG couples r facing......
woman talk....man dun want to listen.....
man do things that they feel is wat the woman wants...... woman dun appreciate....
what does it boils down to...... UNHAPPINESS due to unmet expectation and needs....
just curious to All out there...
wat is your "love" language in order of preference? You Feel love when your
partner displays the following:-Words of affirmation - need to be constantly assured by your
Acts of service - drives you around, cooks and serve you homecook
meals,clean your house for you etc etc ....Gifts - constantly shower you with gifts.....the value doesnt matter...
whether it is a hand make gift or diamond ring etc....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah.. dry one.. with more chilli pls..
Dream of my ex for these 2 days lor.. hmmmm..that feow feow bully me.. just sms me and told me she's having sashimi with her hamster right now. #*@(#)*)@(*#u!@+!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err.. have mixed feelings actually.
On one hand, I'm quite happy to hear from her, but at the same time, I'm quite confused.. Coz it's so unlike her to contact me. And the way she talk is so different... I can't really explain. Usually, she wouldn't talk much about her whole stuffs. And now, she seems to be telling me alot of things.. like what she's doing recently.. oh.. she brought a new PC, and stuffs.. and the tone is like kinda sweet... no it's not like her lor..
Argh.... that feow feow keep on tempting me with her sashimi.. keep on telling me how delicious it is....![]()
timble.... *kokz* yr head..... who dares to say you r not beautiful... i will kick theOriginally posted by timble:Pinky:
If only I'm half as pretty..
Hehehe.. did u watch beauty and the beast? I am more like, chip, the teacup..haha..
BTW, I permed my hair.. and with all respect to the founder.. my hairstyle looks like Sang Nila Utama..*sob sob*
Browniebaobao: Sorry to have misled you... Wo Shi Wu2 Xin1 De4... I m just not girly enough.. Dui Bu Qi..